Are Lunjes and Luos Dick-driven and Kikuyus Smarter Than Both

A kiuk will claim how he is not dick-driven and will use most of his efforts chasing money. Afterwards he will settle in marriage with a woman who will eventually spread her legs to be senselessly fucked by the dick-driven luo/luhya as she loathes him and wishing he dies soon. Ain’t so smart now ain’t ya boi?
Seems “dick-driven” is code-word for “he who fucks better than me”.

What’s the point?

14 Likes

@patco aka @WasikA tunakujua.

Nikama soja ameongeza mileage ya pipi

Mbwa :joy:

Ukona ka hekaya na hatujui ama? Kaleta sahi sahi

Hii theory dies with the older generation…sisi gen z wife akicheza tunarusha nje na kuleta replacement quick fast

Story ya kudinyiwa na simiyu na onyi apana tambua …wouldn’t make me lose sleep one bit

Kitu mnasahau ni ati huwezi jaza hio shimo ata ushinde hapo.

Climb a woman, give her your few minutes of honest work then go on with your life bila kujali.

Meanwhile @Mimi_Huwa_Namwaga_Nd

Endeleeni kucope mkigongewa. Sisi wenye honest work from us is more than a few minutes can’t relate.

Do you. It’s not a competition.

It is the point only if life and achievement by your puny standards and I suspect luhya brain; is measured by sex ; a very primal stature for man. ni kama kunia alafu useme, vile ni achievement.
kunia, kumeza, kunyonya, kulia, kutomba… are all innate primal instincts we were born with (not taught or trained)
So if your luya brain with ETC tells you its such an achievement to fuck, we cant argue ETC sio makosa yako

Wachana na stereotypes za upuzi.
The constant and only Kijiji accepted wisdom is:
KUNGURU HAFUGIKI.
Hata Bezos alikuliwa bibi.
Stick to time tested wisdom

Malisaa

Hata umbwa huwa zinatombana, so there is nothing special with the mluhya/ luo doing the same. Kulala nje ya nyumba kama lorry while guarding a man with two balls like you is what is demeaning, or cooking for the man who is your boss. That man is feeding you, your mother, your children and your wife. If he tells your ugly luhya wife atoe suruali she will drop it faster than lightning.
That man owns you. But just go on bragging that you can hump better than your boss. If you were meant to think with your dick it would have been placed at the top, where your brain is, assuming you have one.

maliza hiyo mbwa ya mtosi

Maliza

so all watchmen are luhya? ok Benson Waithera… i think Maasai are alot in that sector and other tribes including Kikuyus.
Hii yako ni chuki tu baada ya mamako kutombwa shimo zote na Luhya watchman akaingia mitini ndio ukazaliwa

Don’t get worked up. I don’t hate lunjes. Where else would we get watchmen, shamba boys and housegirls from if we didn’t have luhyas? We appreciate you, that’s why we make sure you get enough ugali and mukombero.

yes even your existance is courtesy of a luhya balls deep in your mom

Ningekuwa nimejinyonga. Kales are athletes, kikuyus are business people, kisiis are business people too, maa said are great herders, luos are great in the education sector, LUHYAS only know how to look for Kuma from morning to evening. @poyoloko and his father chewing mkombero since 6am after reaching their Kawangware 46 hovel from night duty in Lavington, hoping to get some sex, while the mother has been left at Malinya Market to be serviced by the local preacher from Waisraeli Riswa Tabernacle church. Sad life.