system
May 18, 2018, 8:46am
introvert:
Hehehe.
Kabisa.
Your sweep is still loading…toka hapa na si tafadhali.
Were they anti-duthi really? I think the may have been fabricated for the servants to prevent crossbreeding with the masters’ (pure breed?) family. Hakuna kuhanya bibi mkubwa
WuTang
May 17, 2018, 6:57pm
And erections are beneficial for blood flow in humans.
Encore
May 18, 2018, 3:05am
1. Jugum Penis. I think this is self explanatory. If you get stiff,you get spiked.
[ATTACH=full]171117[/ATTACH]
2. The Mechanical Sheath- Male version of the famous chastity belt. It could only be opened by a tiny key( they should make these ones again and give the key to the wife on her wedding day…sigh)
[ATTACH=full]171118[/ATTACH]
3.The Stephenson Spermatic Truss- The name is a mouthful. This one you enclosed your rod in the sheath and strapped it on the leg . I have no idea how it worked but it has some spikes too incase your member becomes rampant.
[ATTACH=full]171120[/ATTACH]
4. The Bowen device:- It may look harmless but it’s attached to your pubes…yep , one arousal and it pulls off a chunk of hair and you end up looking like Ng’ombe @introvert 's head down there.
[ATTACH=full]171124[/ATTACH]
5.The French Electrical Device:- :D:D:D Funny thing about this one is -nope, it did not electrocute your d*ck, the rising of the member instead set off an electric mechanism that triggered an alarm bell and let the man, and everyone else within a one-mile-radius know what was going on…Talk about belling the cat.Jesu!
[ATTACH=full]171133[/ATTACH]
hii mechanical sheath iwekewe marapists funguo zitupwe atlantic ocean
Trust me one day there is a whole generation of people who will be wondering why we never used to make love in parks and in buses and in aeroplanes and in the football pitch before Manchester United plays Chelsea. Yeah, one day!