Arap Mashamba - hili ni jambaz sugu kweli, wizi iko kwa DNA

When people talk about Uhuru’s side of Jubilee as the lesser evil I wonder what they mean. Is this an objective statement? If so is it based on the assertion that this side has stolen less than the other?

Remember this is the side associated with the most significant scandals in this government. For example;

1. Misappropriating over KShs 200 Billion Eurobond proceeds
  2. Inflating SGR contract from KShs 55 Billion to KShs 800 Billion
  3. Misappropriation of close to KShs 200 Billion Railway Development Levy Fund
  4. KShs 67 Billion medical equipment leasing scam
  5. Inflating Nairobi Expressway cost from KShs 62 Billion to KShs 97 Billion
  6. KShs 8 Billion KEMSA pandemic funds scam
  7. KShs 5 Billion MAfya house scandal

I could go on and on but the summation of these figures adds up to over KShs 1 Trillion. By what logic then can the people behind such scandals be branded lesser evil?

When did he grab ?

Huyu jamaa asiguze urezzo. Arudishwe sugoi. Ni mwizi sugu. He will loot kenya to the ground

Sasa uhuru amekuwa safi Kama pamba kweli bonobo hazina akili.

Lakini si you guys have had this information all along? Why are you tabling these articles now? Knowing all this, why was this guy even cleared to run for DP? In other words, you are doing this for political mileage, you have no intentions of ever prosecuting the thief because the roots of graft run deep and wide and attempting to uproot it may collapse the very ground on which you stand.

The issue is that Uhuru has not personally stolen public resources …

On the other hand, Ruto has personally been implicated in corruption scandals (especially land grabbing) for decades.

Corruption will always be present under any presidency but when you have been personally involved in corruption … red flags

Are you serious? A thief is a thief!

Ruto and Rigathi are both proven Thieves…
Period …

If that is okay with you …
Fine …
Go ahead and give them your Vote … :D:D

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EjEc56GWsAA1jwF?format=jpg&name=large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EWQxPdHXYAUwr36?format=jpg&name=medium

Abraham Lincoln was absolutely right …

“…You can fool most people , some of the time , but not all the people , all the time …”

Day by Day , Kenyan’s are discovering what sort of person Ruto is …
Probably the most accomplished Thief in Kenyan history … :D:D

Tumbo lisiloshiba.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FGbLAonXIAc5Taz?format=jpg&name=900x900