Slow Cold day, wale wa summary waketi---------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.
I love being indoors except when am travelling to woriah land for new business. Being an introvert, I think Coz of the peace of mind and the high motivation I get when working on my projects and stuff that clients need on the side that I deploy via WebEx or Team Viewer alafu wanalipa na Mpesa. I can take even 3-4 days kejani bora niwe na enough food stock na mneti iko sawa ( though tanunua faiba mifi since saf to the home na zuku faiba hazijafika mtaa). Jua naioneaga kwa balcony ama roof top place tunajipuliziaga na akina Eng’iti, Culture,Tommy lee Sparta na Wildfrank.
Anyway, some clients have recently acquired a habit of asking for a till number or paybill to pay for services but nimekuwa nikidodge since me ni mtu wa Airtel damu and i never want to get attached to safcons services.
Fastforward>>
katika pilka pilka zangu za kunukisha kitunguu, a friend developed a site that users have to pay via paybill to access the services rendered. The guy invested quite a considerable sum for hosting the site, securing it na kuregister paybill number huko safcon. It has been a back and forth sending emails for the fourth week now. The phone number given for paybill customer care rarely goes thru. Guy is depressed as hell juu rent iko kwa kona na biz imekwama just coz of a mere paybill number. Hapo sasa ndio utajua safaricons can make you pack your bags and go to mucatha.
So for those people,including myself, that want a paybill number in future, brace yourself, tutapiga chini na tujichore kamutu. Unless you dont need it urgently so you get it 2months before start up goes live.
Fika Safcon kastoma care steshen
Piga kambi ukizusha
I swear paybill yangu I filled forms provided bank details and got the notification number in 5 days…
Depends unachukua Aggregated Paybill namba ama hio ingine…
A simple solution would be for you to have a bank account paybill that all banks have and then use your account number.
The paybill I.e equity 247247
Account number yako
Kisha payment ikija it reflects your details to client we we una online banking account ama check the issd account login feature to your account see payments in and time and phone number. Client send you verification message.
Life goes on
Hulipi sijui paybill fees sijui registration na stress za kungangana kuregister or commisions to safcon are non existent
Write a silly comment on their twitter handle, They will call you immediately provide your cellphone No
E.g It is over 21 days since I applied for a paybill No, having provided all the requirements, what is the rocket science behind this process?, Am very disappointed!
every bank has it own paybill number
u have ur account number in that specific bank.
all u do is use the banks paybill and your account and voila. payments are made directly to ur account…
to verify u can just query your account online or via what most banks have mobile banking ussd log in .
the advantage of this is you can get real time payment details. a payment receipt and also the phone number of the individual paying up.
no extra charges or commissions on u the recipient. its perfectly legal and open for use to anyone willing.
For my friend the market niche is middle class people, hasoras and peasants. So kuwasumbua na procedures mingi ni wewe utalose biashara. we need something simple vile watatuma pesa offhead teketeke. Even you,am sure there is a paybill you can send money to off head bila kurefer mahali and you don’t need to confirm message.
Though for corporate services your method iko tops.
Asanteni sana wadau for your input. Site is now live and on a roll, clients were ready and services were ready shida ilikuwa tu paybill number na imeenda through.
THANK YOU VERY MANY! Cheers!!!
RE: Paybill No ****** Intergration to [email protected]
API Feedback - Aug 30
Attachments
to
Greetings.
Thank you for your mail.
Sincere apologies for the delayed response.
Kindly update on whether this was resolved.
Hi,
I would like to intergrate the paybill number
****** to the website [email protected] < http://www[email protected] >,
I was referred to send this request to the above
two email addresses. Any assistance will be
appreciated.