Jimit
October 5, 2022, 7:52am
Yes but the experience is nowhere near the OEM devices.
Jimit
October 5, 2022, 7:53am
:D:D:D:D:DHurumia iyo mitoto midogo mijinga. Amedinya point leo
Jimit
October 5, 2022, 7:54am
Facebook has already lost billions of ad revenue from that feature. Read widely.
About hizo vitu zingine umetype, that’s your opinion, not mine.
Just so you know, there are claims that facebook actually overrode that feature
Jimit
October 5, 2022, 7:59am
Fella thinks he knows each and every topic under the sun, in reality he has shallow basic understanding of things.
They have a captive market. Wakikubali standard chargers watauzaje chargers zao?? If you have a captive market, you protect it by having unconventional accessories. The entire business model of apple is to ensure that you only use their products for the best experience. Kila kitu from the app store, hardware, operating system, and even peripheral devices. They want you to have Apple everything and one way of doing that is preventing interchangeability.
They even included a feature to prevent websites like facebook from tracking your browsing habits. Facebook is already feeling the pressure.
You are both retarded. Issue ya charger is a regulatory one not how homosexual Tim Cook feels . iPhones will come with USB-C ports from next year
Jimit
October 5, 2022, 10:57am
Low IQ usiniquote. Umeelewa ata kitu inaongelewa ama juu umepata opportunity ya kudisparage what’s being said here ukaamua kuingilia? Apple got their sheepish customers by the balls, they should have long adopted type C but because of their greed this is still a topic on 2022
Huh?[ATTACH=full]470044[/ATTACH]
They have a captive market. Wakikubali standard chargers watauzaje chargers zao?? If you have a captive market, you protect it by having unconventional accessories. The entire business model of apple is to ensure that you only use their products for the best experience. Kila kitu from the app store, hardware, operating system, and even peripheral devices. They want you to have Apple everything and one way of doing that is preventing interchangeability.
They even included a feature to prevent websites like facebook from tracking your browsing habits. Facebook is already feeling the pressure.
But the ipads have USB type C including ipad mini 6 which is basically a bigger iphone. So hii argument Yako still makes no sense. Same charger can be used for the MacBook, tab and phone now that they stopped giving chargers in the box. It is convenient. There is no explanation that can justify what they do