kama ile ya kasyoggi…
Just Lost a 2 months brand new IPhone 6.
It’s frustrating that they can’t trace it.
Enda tu ununue ingine.
Nichanunua Samsung.
I had thought iphone is so protected. Wapi.
Kisyaggi:D:D:D
series 4 ni 60k+
series 3 ni 31k+ with cellular connection will cost 40k+
series 3 with GPS @Mansikka [SIZE=1]ungenunua hii itafute phone yako [/SIZE][SIZE=4]ni 32k+[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]the all depend in prices if its alluminium,38-44mm,e.tc[/SIZE]
Ati? From pocket burglars?
As in …it can be traced easly. Silly
[QUOTE=“Tom Bayeye, post: 1873291, member: 3307”]
Kisyaggi:D:D:D
series 4 ni 60k+
series 3 ni 31k+ with cellular connection will cost 40k+
series 3 with GPS @Mansikka [SIZE=1]ungenunua hii itafute phone yako [/SIZE][SIZE=4]ni 32k+[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]the all depend in prices if its alluminium,38-44mm,e.tc[/SIZE]
[/QUOTE
Ati itafute[/QUOTE]
It was iphone 6. And genuine.
Vipi
cl
The audio & video of what happen at the Consulate is definately not from the apple watch connected to the two iphones Kashoggi’s fiance had outside, coz nothing would ve stopped the Turks from releasing the audios.
Embassies are hotbed of bugs, so the Turks ve other ways of which they cannot disclose coz other foreign Embassies with similar bugs will effect counter-measures.
…on that note najua Jamuhuri wajefikia hapo, kazi ya NSIS ni ku tap ma simu tu!
Mzimz kaka, kutulia tu.
even apple have said it is it’s theoretically possible but highly unlikely in regards to connectivity,roaming,the fact that cellular connection is not available for its smartwatches in Turkey ,so this hullabaloo is hogwash,besides they had to go through his i cloud password.
i think,the turkish folks knew he was going back to the consulate so the lowjacked kisiagi’s wearables but not the watch,too obvious
It’d be better you write only things you know.
it’s been dbunked on CNN,haikumake sense there are inaccuracies the Apple watch is a silly distraction
And you just happen to be the only one with this knowledge… 150 embassies don’t know this but you do…you are smart man.
its Khashoggi…
Wewe si uandike yako yenye unajua!
Kuna penye nimesema am da only one with the knowledge?! :rolleyes:
:meffi: