Apologies

I apologize in advance on behalf of this stupid leadership. I was not aware of how much the middle class is suffering. My hope is that y’all learn from what we’ve done here in America.

For a long time, the Democrats took the vote of the working class man and woman for granted. They looked sideways when the common man complained about low wages, rising housing costs, illegal immigration (even legal immigration of H1B Indian cunts), social issues etc etc. In fact, they went as far as calling working class Americans garbage. Just think about that. However, millions of Americans turned up and gave Kamala Harris the middle finger. Trump appealed to the working class man who the Democrats had ignored for so long. Here’s the kicker: Demon-crats still don’t understand why and how they lost the election. They’re arrogant and pretend that they’re better than everyone else. It’s impossible for those fuckers to look inward. That’s how far they’ve got their head up their ass.

Coming back to Nabii and the Kenya Kwisha regime, Ruto will lose the 2027 election if Kenyans turn up in numbers and show him the middle finger in similar fashion to how the working class American ditched the Scammala and Muslim chieth Barrack Obama. Show up and fuck shit up. They will not believe!

https://x.com/kenyansays/status/1856205408907448650?s=46&t=BH6h7QIXWsDUqohBm7IVBA

Nabii pipinya tugege

Wewe ndo yule fan wa football mwenye husupport tu teams zenye inawin. I recall you were a Ruto apologist and consequently a Democrat before the elections, just like that turd @_Makmende

Mboss, Democrat ni nini? I’m just chilling here in Narok with an old bird after a booty call, sijui mbona unanitafuta.

https://x.com/Ohta_Ryota/status/1856317938690637965?t=plW7Injmqk09X32gulHLaw&s=19

She’s asked for help upgrading her gene pool since the best she can do is fart turds like the one below - a certain high school dropout who’s a prolific albeit semi-literate academic writer.

He really does look like a dookie only a bloated Demoncrat tranny would drop.

Mkubwa nko na homa haikua univunje shingo ivyo jameni

You don’t have to say it, unakaa tu patient zero wa homa kubwa.