Apes coping whites:15 monkeys die in tavern after mass shooting

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqW4B209ZdU

Learn their language first if you have to keep eating their PALE Deeks.

COPING Vs COPYING

Your mother seems to not have done a good job in teaching you about the chimpanzee and dog and donkey dicks she was sucking if you can’t differentiate eating a dick vs sucking a dick.

Get a grip, your fellow stupid monkeys think it’s hip to shoot 15 chimpanzees in mama Pima den bcz white kids who are depressed are doing mass shootings.

You stupid gorillas. You can never copy anything good. No wonder you will die like the slaves you are. Imbeciles. Copy Elon you silly orangutans.

Go eat crackers’ Shlongs, wacha kutusumbua. Ama kuja nikutombe mkia for 39 bob. Poko hii

u have nothing else to offer…? sex work is not an insult tulitoka huko kitambo

Poko ni mamako. Anapea chimpanzee mkia na 10 Bob pale mango kubwa. Tell your momma that you can suck deck better than her that’s why you keep talking about sucking white decks 24’7 you faggot orangutan. Every post is about suck deck. I’m posting about shooting you are thinking of sucking white deck, just come out of the closet you stupid monkey. You are obsessed with sucking decks and you claim to be a man. Just bend over and let @Agwambo ferk you and your mother in the ass then you can both suck his faeces off his monkey deck. I’m sure he will pay you 10 Bob each you stupid chimpanzee. Kwanzaa lemme block you before you infect me with your chimpanzee homosexuality. Yuck.

@TrumanCapote we Malaya Mzee it’s too early for this bullshit SI ukojoe kwanza