Ape Obsession with "Benevolent" Dictators

Apes are lazy and slow minded. This is known. But I didn’t expect this to touch even philosophy and governance. Every sub 125 IQ I meet in this country likes to say that what this country needs is a benevolent dictator. As in they see it as some silver bullet to solve the problems that plague this country.

First it just demonstrates how lazy apes are. They want to close their eyes and pretend that developed societies don’t emanate from strong institutions - which come from an educated population and one with a higher average IQ resulting in increased self governance and therefore lower rates of crime, corruption and vices. Apes don’t want to go through the process of developing institutions partly because they are intellectually lazy. In their +100,000 existence on earth they have not put together a philosophy underlying how and why they organize their society. The West does, Japan does, India does, China does, Muslims do.

I’m not even going to go into how stupid the concept of a “benevolent” dictator is. Apes can’t connect this obvious oxymoron. And they are going to mention Lee Kuan Yew hahahaha. Oh man

Hii kiherehere yote na uko hapa, si uende ufanye kazi chatgpt na cern, mbwa wewe.

I have a long sturdy bonobo cock leta kinembe ninuse.

Jaribu kuamsha izi vitu ata kama uta tumia jack
[ATTACH=full]497588[/ATTACH]

Nitanusa from head to toe like a he-goat before I plunge into your wet cunt.

What does intellectually lazy mean? Low IQ? What’s your IQ?

We wuz kangz mane

:D:D:D:D:D:D sijawahi patana na Kama hizo , Huku ni petite succulent young firm ones [ATTACH=full]497639[/ATTACH]

There is no way this is a female handle. Wanawake kazi yao ni kuongea juu ya socialism na nanzenz kama hizo

Who cares what women think. Nenda ukapikie Mzee uji ama uko strong independent… nugu hii

Was Pythagoras theorem invented by a ape by any chance? What about a light bulb. Who built the pyramids and that society? Kush civilization, Aksum kingdoms? Have you ever read about those?

This post full of self hate shame

Those societies you are quoting had benevolent dictators and lived with them for thousands of years back.

Now they are civilised, everyone has education and they can comfortably make wise decisions

You can’t expect our societies which haven’t passed through the phase to be like them. We gotta pass through that phase before we straighten up.

Another thing, you haven’t quoted in your post what your version of solutions to our society are. Only a stupid person laughs at amother person’s proposal when they can’t come up with anything.