https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/images/thursday/szcjqxaxm65fsd5v589374961cd59.jpg
[SIZE=3]100 year old Phylis Nyokabi Kamau registering as a voter outside Nakuru IEBC offices on February 2, 2017. Nyokabi who is registering for the first time since 2002 said she opted to register after watching Leaders appealing for registration through Television. Her son James Ng’ethe who accompanied her to the registration center said her mother had been requesting to be taken for registration for the last four days. However she faced a lot of challenges after her finger prints failed to read on Biometric Voter Registration System (BVRS) machine , and it forced the IEBC officials to repeat it five times. PHOTO: KIPSANG JOSEPH[/SIZE]
Read more at: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001228064/granny-100-registers-as-a-voter
Still nothing about the attacks from the president lakini kura ichukuliwe ama namna gani? Meanwhile the DP, the man who was crying before a congregation does not support his own child… I can imagine the shame he has brought upon his family, especially the wife
TMT alidai ni pumsi tupu inajazwa kwa register.
The embarrassment Rachael is going through…
Majority of self respecting African men have children out of wedlock…iyo ya embarrassment wachia wazungu
Hizo ni politics but even though imehappen, why do we tend to judge what other people do? Am with him on second and third wife.
Wewe mtoto maliza vitabu kwanza. The guy has balls and admitted on twirra the kid is his and he supports her. Hio ingine tuachie salon.
Watu wa JaKuon, no wonder you cannot even collect 50000 IDs despite multiple summons!!
This thread was about voter registration but you had to twist it back towards the WSR paternity manenos. Do you seriously think that a man who campaigned through ICC bullshit and won is going to quit because sneaky bastards are stalking his underage child and using her as a political lever?
Polygamy is legal in Kenya.
Nyina wa Andu,
Is this even close to the ICC, cartoons of ‘hustler jet’, or daily allegations of impropriety?
It is unlikely that she was caught by surprise yesterday. They talk.
Hehe I derailed it intentionally, you keep claiming that she knew of the whole thing, mlikutana wapi akakwambia anajua?
Shame for having another kid out of wedlock? Kwani what kind of mzee are you?
There is no shame in having a kid. As a man, it doesnt take much to get one. problem is that the woman went on to have kids in other places knowing very well that she is the big man’s property. And this is probably politics.