Hehehe, god’s children can do whatever they want na dunia imekunja mkia. They won’t let that female journalist have a decent burial after shooting her in the face. Kila mtu amenyamaza, mpaka women’s rights groups zenye hushinda zikipiga kelele over nonsensical issues. Then you find people like @Aka mpole justifying this disgusting behaviour.
I am shamelessly PRO ISRAEL. Black Women in Arab world have it much more worse and I could care less about a stupid journalist who went to stir chaos in a hornet nest and got stinged. How cold blooded must you be to starve, burn, gouge out eyes and strangle a hapless young lady solely for her skin color? ISRAEL MUST NEVER BACK DOWN. DEATH TO ALL TERRORISTS
[MEDIA=twitter]1525341234381963264[/MEDIA]
:D:D:D:D So because I condemn what Israel does you assume I support Arabs? Enyewe bonobo ana shida kubwa sana.
There is no way you can be in bed with the people who oppress your kin and turn around and claim that you are not with them. FYI, I have heard ZERO Arabs condemning the killings of domestic workers in their country but there are several Jews who oppose what their country is doing, this goes a long way to show how the Arabs think of you. Your (fake) wokeness and sympathy won’t make the cut. For me, I would reciprocate the same energy, it’s only fair.
No matter how hard you try and push this narrative, I have never supported Arabs. My beef has always been with the Kenyan government for not doing enough to protect migrants.
Still clutching at straws. How do your jews treat bonobos? Do they even allow them into the country?
I’d say the same for your misguided support of Apartheid Israel. No matter how horribly they treat Palestinians, the jews still think of you as lower.
Bonobo ifagie kwake
Quick survey,which is offensive?
This
[ATTACH=full]438435[/ATTACH]
Or this?
[ATTACH=full]438436[/ATTACH]
kwani hakuzikwa Islamic style ama juzi mulipost video gani
Alikuwa a Palestinian Christian. Na alikuwa a Palestinian-American as well. Unaskia @Aka mpole? Sio Muslim Arabs pekee ndio hukula headshots.
I have no issue of them thinking me as a lower being which isn’t my choice either way, but I shouldn’t be executed summarily for that sole purpose only. Even the mzungu thinks of me the same way, but he won’t go around executing me or others summarily without me committing a crime. (Floyd was a criminal, but he didn’t deserve to die anyway). Arabs execute innocent black women for flimsy reasons which are majorly fuelled by their hatred for Black folks and there is NO DAY I would find it in my heart to sympathize with them. What they are doing to innocent Black women is what Israeli troops are doing to them, albeit Israel is condemned vehemently for it, as for them? Nothing happens and life moves on.
Jews are no under any obligation to accept Blacks into their country and they have made it clear about that. Why can’t the filthy Saudis do the same? Why do they keep accepting Black househelps if they know they would use them for their sadistic dark and twisted fantasies? Atleast the Jews are honest about themselves, Arabs are not.
On the other hand, GOK and Foreign Affairs Office should just be disbanded. It has failed horribly.
Christians are collateral damage in the whole fiasco. But they are like 0.0001% to tip the scales. Hamas terrorists form 99% of all altercations with Israeli forces.
I don’t know why you keep going on these diatribes about the Arabs. We condemn their actions every day without mentioning Israel. Everyone knows the Arabs are demons. Having said that, it DOES NOT make what Apartheid Israel does okay, no matter how hard you try to justify it.
Well atleast now we are on the same page. Thank you for making work easier. We should condemn both sides. Africans we are lowly ranked but that one should not give Arabs permission to summarily execute us, EQUALLY, Palestine are meffi in the eyes of the Jews but that SHOULD NOT be the reason for Jews to summarily execute and slaughter them!!! Asante sana ndugu.
Jinga sana. Israel commits crimes REGARDLESS of what the Arabs do.
Funda ino, Seriously though, Yes Israelis are assholes. Nukes ndio zinawapea kichwa ama unadhani mbona hawataki Iran itengeneze zao? Mossad has single handedly unalived several Persian scientists.
A good Arab is a dead one