Tufunge Leo kidogo,
This aoko might actually be trumancapote
She regrets her past
I had done my calculations, I made this thread knowing the handle that will attack first is for maverick Aoko
We can conclude from the classic bait and switch strategy ,Aoko is actually @slevyn not @TrumanCapote
Asanteni
Alafu though men have money, unaumua kukula roadkill
Hapa azimio wamesalimia kweli kweli
comedy imekukata… try something else that requires lower brain usage, kama kuuza kunyi…
What is comedic about old men fcking one gal, your iq is lower than that of mike sonko
Ama aoko is your sister, takataka wewe!!
REPLICA:
What is comedic about old men fcking one gal, your iq is lower than that of mike sonko
Ama aoko is your sister, takataka wewe!!
I am not even insulted… try again
Alafu what kind of animal fetish is this?!!you must be the same talker who confessed to fucking a cow with another handle…
I may have made a mistake… your IQ is too low to comprehend what’s happening:D:D:D
@slevyn =
@MachaaWaHadithi
Now go fck your animals bila kusumbua elders
its too early to cry and throw tantrums… I’m just pointing out that your IQ is not built for comedy… kuingia inbox ya @Gay na kumuinulia kunyi requires less brain effort:D:D try that, maybe itapunguza umeffi umejaza kwa akili
Am not amused by your gay agenda either, is this how you look for butts?!!
TrumanCapote is more of Lilian Owinga
oh lords, its like a conversation with an ape… tuanze basic grammar skills so you can better understand what I am saying?
Aoko kumbe uko na handle ktalk :D:D:D
Hii tabia ya kucorrect grammatical errors huwa unapenda, pole sikuwa nimerada, I was wondering why a grown man is so bitter and petty about a thread that doesn’t concern him :D:D:D:D:D
Ati “oh lords” sounds quite feminine, you can’t hide from elders forever, hebu leta uhondo yote have you fcked baba also?!!
REPLICA:
Aoko kumbe uko na handle ktalk :D:D:D
Hii tabia ya kucorrect grammatical errors huwa unapenda, pole sikuwa nimerada, I was wondering why a grown man is so bitter and petty about a thread that doesn’t concern him :D:D:D:D:D
you simply do not get it… admit that you are a low IQ bonobo
Heke
May 6, 2023, 7:13am
@Yuletapeli ebu kuja na zile meme zako kali za vayolens…apa kamenuka
I admit I was wrong @aoko = @slevyn , Yani all this yrs hiding inside ktalk,with a blue handle,am impressed
slevyn:
lazy… 1/10… jaribu tena…
You can’t throw me off scent Aoko :D:D:D
Yesterday on Twitter you said she’s hiv positive
@slevyn or aoko , please validate your claims