Aoko Hukuwa Na Sweep Zingine Kali

Dem sio sura sio haga. Cheei

alafu akiingia timelines anaone mali kama hii, it just highlights the sharp contrast. Jamaa anashikwa na murderous intent.

https://x.com/irrisNjeri/status/1943638629064020370

His blood boils red hot when he sees such images anajiuliza “mungu nilikosea wapi”

https://x.com/evenmaina/status/1931637293661474941

Alafu anaona sudi na mali safi, which remind him further of how manish his wife looks

https://x.com/Oscar_Sudii/status/1937161399534297364

He’s like “if I can’t have a beariful wife, we must all suffer together” Tufyeke hii kikuyu kwanza

Wewe ni kama ni mumama wa ocha. Why the fuck do you feel you have to comment on low level IQ shit about aoko on here?

@Sidewinder this nust have traumatically reminded you what you funika yourself blanket at night with every night

NI kama ujinga comes naturally to you.

He can easily get premium pussy if he wants ..Nyinyi watu hufikiria life revolves around sex..This is the mother to his kids and daughter of a former minister

imagine being his wife and knowing it’s rthe only reason he married you. in any case, being a former minister should not confer any special priviledge just that in kenya, that is code speak for being a big looter

Who told you they are not in love ..nyinyi mkitafuta Bibi mnaangalia Tu hips na Matako

i was responding to “daughter of a former minister” stop diverting

I was telling you when it comes to marriage , you don’t just look at hips and Matako coz Aoko was trying to troll on his wife based on her looks

Base line ni kwamba una estrogen levels za juu. Meffi

Hand On Shoulder GIFs | Tenor

Engineeer oscar sudi :green_emoji:
Noma Sana

Siwezi mbao na porno ya sudi

The Kennedys, the Bushs, the Netanyahus, the Le Pens, the British monarchs, the Merzs, the Leyens, the Marcoses, the Tshikedis, the Khamas….the list is endless. It’s human nature

Joe Kennedy was a billionaire business man

Bush family made their money in business with nazis

Le Pens is poor and banned for life from politics for stealing pocket change

British Monarchy legitimately made their money conquering England and forcing everyone to pay tribute, and used that money to conquer America and then india, where they made billions

Negros don’t count

:green_emoji:

Sawa, you win

But you missed my point by a million nautical miles. My point was that kids of dynasties will have it easy getting to the high table again. Mlevi 1 is a very good example kwetu. Ama unafikiri unaeza tomba Ngina?

as much as it seems like a joke, the christian monarchies of europe were a real life saver. In the era of the paganist kingdoms of rome and other similar states, the mondus operandi was to invade and kill a third of a populatin, enslave a third, and make the other third peasant citizens who could own land and pay tax, not always in exact fractions. Sometimes, they would come back and kill a half of the third that was made citizens if they were not paying enough taxes.

It was overall brutal before the christian monarchs brought peace through the sword, and designated all citizens were equally free and worthless

So the British found and conqured the Roman empire?

Halafu have you read about the crusades and the formation of the Knight’s Hospitallers? Uko mbali na ukweli kabisa.

Halafu aren’t you the same guywho thought world rivers were a couple of hundred meters wide? Ulidhani R. Nile was the widest at 350m wide? Uko na mwendo mkuu. Saa zingine chunga usiexpose bonobo OS v0.0.01 brain humu

the british did not conquer rome, the roman empire disintegrated when they became a christian kingdom under constantinople. Since they could no longer kill half of of the population, and slavery was banned in the christian kingdoms, they had to use words to put their point across, and even then they had to contend with a higher power of the church, so princes just used the church to curve out kingdoms weakening rome, and the germans invaded britain and founded the kingdome of britain