https://x.com/AokoOtieno_/status/1850832135763964126
https://x.com/NationAfrica/status/1850726695218680038
nabii anafinya watu makende…careful elders
I tell elders to be careful hiw they speak. Especially muratina guys like @Ndindu who have no filter.
Nabii either believes in freedom of speech or he doesnt… atuambie mapema
Cant believe this is happening in 2024!
worst still kenya was the first country to liberate itself from the old dictator types… we are degenerating
Labda mbadi
After what they did to Sniper, Peris Mugera and that Coast blogger who was sodomised, I cannot be shocked if they find Aooko dead. Too much impunity in this country. People are literally getting away with murder.
I keep telling people that Aoko is a special kind of stupid, but some people believe she is intelligent and quite informed! Juzi hapa she was telling us how Ganja 1 is slowly dying in the ICU due to cancer, only for us to see the chap heading out of the country looking okay.
Ile bangi supporters was huyo mmama wanavuta ni yenye aigwessaidia kitu.
Afadhali Bogota
mwenye macho tukwambie “tazama” jameni?
@Stormtrooper98
@Abba
@Lionheart
A lot of our Juvenile population gave grown up in a comfort zone that was a dividend of the struggle and suffering that Elders and Legends in here endured during the 24 year "Nyayo Error" …
Worse things happened in those dark days…
But we survived and overcame them.
The Generation Z Revolution is not dead.
It is just in strategic hibernation.
The fire will be hotter next time…
#Ruto Must Go
Aoko verbal diarrhea will make her body be found in river yala
So we keep quiet and get sodomised in silence?
Hii humbwer itatuuua sisi sote , fucking dog
alafu upate pia ni seggs dungeon ile day utashikwa na hakuna female for miles
I mentioned her absence in another post. It doesn’t feel right, there’s a dark cloud. Especially after she tweeted about ule jamaa wa jambas ati son died of OD and that yeye hukamua Linda. That guy is very private
Lakini some people don’t love themselves, Why lock horn with an elephant and can knock you down with a single gush of fecal matter full of thorns! Unapigania watu yes, kwani wewe ni maumau? We are all suffering and it’s better remain alive kuliko kujipata river Yala.
I’ve watched her since the beginning.
She was not fighting for anyone. She was disparaging people so that they could pay her to shut up. It worked initially then backfired on her: It was only a matter of time before she pricked the wrong lead.
Soiling Mbadi and a couple of Luo personalities wasnt so hazardous. But she crossed to people who have nothing to lose if they harm you. They control the system from behind. This is where she grossly miscalculated.
Hope she’s alive and well though.
Definitely iyo story ya Farouk and his son who committed suicide ndio ilimuingiza kwa noma. We propped up a dictator, time to bask in his full effects
Highly unlikely she is alive. She tried to cut down a mugumo tree. You can mess with chiny eyes and lakesiders plus lunjes. But Kipmenos have no chills about sending you to river Yala once you cross their thin lines. They especially have a very low view of wadada
I hope Ndundu is posting behind a wall. Nabii is gnashing his teeth after repeatedly being called a Ngui. It is like calling a chiny eye k.hii