Leftists want to fill the SCOTUS with liberals
[MEDIA=twitter]1508789261730041859[/MEDIA]
Leftists want to fill the SCOTUS with liberals
[MEDIA=twitter]1508789261730041859[/MEDIA]
Beaford Fantasmia @Mjuaji Okwiri Owalo , cheki maneno.
[SIZE=7]Supreme Court Justice Clarence Thomas Released from Hospital[/SIZE]
March 25, 2022 5:42 PM
[li]Jeff Custer[/li][/ul]
https://gdb-voanews-com.cdn.ampproject.org/ii/AW/s/gdb.voanews.com/093e0000-0a00-0242-6685-08da0ad8c4eb_w1080_h608_s.jpg
FILE - Justice Clarence Thomas sits during a group photo at the Supreme Court in Washington, April 23, 2021.
The U.S. Supreme Court Friday announced Justice Clarence Thomas has been released from a Washington hospital where the court said he was being treated for flu-like systems for the past week.
Hakana kishikio. Very unfortunate for a Latino. Kamekauka kama mbao.
Unaweza pata @Abba aki wank na hii mifupa.
[ATTACH=full]429279[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]429280[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]429281[/ATTACH]
Wewe matiti offside wacha upus!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_rFk826RYs
:p:p
kumeza vunja yote. Haha
Patco supports the douche cops by swallowing the entire boot:p:p haha
Most of these successful blacks and latinos and asians in high political office have white spouses. AOC boyfriend is some vegan jew. No fattening cheese carnitas allowed in the house only bland kale and quinoa.
AOC is America’s Oscar Sudi
Noisemakers who aren’t too bright
Ftp
I am here to inform you that Judge Clarence Thomas ako chonjo. We are aware that Biden and Homo Obama tried to poison him juu wanajua what’s coming in 2023. The Hunter Biden laptop is grounds for impeachment. Plus voter fraud evidence ni mingi sana.
If that happens I’m sure you’ll jerk off until your clit falls off.
AOC is dumb… but buttco is dumber
Well. I [SIZE=1]admire Uhuru Kenyatta for putting country first in matters peace.[/SIZE]