Anything outside Jesus is bonoboism.

Any idea outside Jesus, any idea outside the Bible is exhibition of bonoboism some are glad to exhibit there foolishness to the world thinking they are wise oblivious they are fools, atheism is intellectual vandalism, outside God there is no wisdom, brilliant of style, money Intelligence, fame is of no use if the Lord is against you…the missing link is God, if you miss Jesus you have lost everything,

:meffi:

Prove your fake Jesus exists. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

@Uzo tulia

wewe pastor makenzie , watu si wajinga buana… go lie to old lonely women , not educated birrionaies

pastor mackenzie = @Willywonka

The myriads of angels.pngmarcus-garvey-mental-slavery.jpg

:D:D… the lengths the human animal will go to make itself feel special.

inaitwa self righteous holier than thou narcissism

I worship Mûrungu The Almighty, Ngai wa Gîkûyû na Mûûmbi, whose residence is at the peak of Kîrînyaga which is variously referred to as Mt Kenya or Kîînyaa.

Am I good enough for you?

But why care stick to your lane. Achna na Religion.

NO.

According to them White CUNTS you will go to hell. They say only Blue eyed White Jesus can save your @ss

Tge book of Enoch is very interesting, addresses alot of things including who Jesus is. It was absolutely wrong for the Catholic church to removes these scriptures.

Religion is a man-made thing. Mahali roho Yako imetulia, tulia hapo