Anyone with experience of a wife moving abroad mzee anawachwa na watoto?

:D:D unaishi wapi wewe? Women leave kids behind ALL THE FUCKING TIME.

hao nd’o bado husema I was there for an year.

Vile coomerville amesema

The moment a woman leaves you with the kids to majuu, tafuta another petite yellow yellow and start a sub family. Mwamburi waited for Stella until she showed up with a Chinese dog. Mwoman type ya @TrumanCapote who fantasise a white diick akieda majuu you know the end of that story

Not luhya women. They have no qualms abandoning their three kids na baba yao and going on to get married kwingine na azae another three kids

Has happened to my paternal uncle. He married a single mother from Juja and moved with her to Canada. They sired three kids together. The going got tough and uncle decided they move back here in Kenya. Apparently after a short while the lady went back to Canada leaving the three kids behind. My uncle took care of them until they got into high school. The wife was using some neighbors to reach the children and a plot was hatched to have them go back to Canada and stay with her. She succeeded, now the man has been left solo and financially handicapped. The man had been in Canada for over 30 years so by marrying her she automatically became a Canadian citizen and so are the kids because they were born there. Women are ungrateful animals except my mother.

So I’ve heard

That DV Green Card lottery, have seen it first hand ruin many families that moved to the US.

Men are normally not as fast as women to adapt to new environments. Especially when they go majuu with same African mentality.

Women do not have a sense of belonging to their roots and therefore they find it ease to integrate, while men hold onto to their ancestors land and people.

Usikubali aache watoto

Anapanda to ndege hivi, kesho pia mimi nime oa bibi mwingine naskuma nayo maisha. Mimi hii upuzi siwezi kubali, anaenda na mimi pia naoa

This is the New GOLDEN TRUE RULE and ORDER people moving majuu through DV lottery fail to consider.

Women arrive here and can start a job as Live-In Nurse in an elderly Muzungu’s house where the hussy is not welcome the next week.
The money is averagely in the middle-income range…pretty good by American standards.

Men don’t like such jobs.

Once her $$$ starts rolling in and she’s now the sole home manager, the dude is put in an awkward situation of being an errand boy taking orders from Mama, the new master. Kids will adjust to the new environment quickly too…and daddy soon becomes an outsider in the new evolving family.

Life therein begins to disintegrate. No agemates to sit around with and idle around like in Kenya…everyone’s busy working and making a living…
Even on weekends, they have little time to hang out aimlessly… then loneliness sets in…deep depression is next…marital problems?..

I know one several wamefanya hivi. And I think in luhya, the “mtoto ni wa baba” phenomenon has contributed to this

Sure

Lakini your uncle amekuwa majuu 30years na hana namna???

The man hana hasara. He would have been hiding money that anatumiwa and making more akiwa tu huku. Akiitishwa watoto he gladly sends them away alafu aningie karura na kubadilisha namba.

Men will be free when they detach their emotions from their kids. Men should be like animals. Kazi ikuwe ni kuzaa na kuprotect. Kulea italingana na tabia ya mama yao.

A man should give a woman no reason to have a leverage on him. Akijua you can up & leave without caring about the kids, she will be very careful on how she handles you.

yes, I lived majuu, studies with wives who left kids with hubbys to search for higher education. they were the easiest catch, ikus niligonga dry fry bila stress. chuma lazima italazwa ndani ukimtuma khupipi ulaya for masomo for a year. live with that knowledge. but unlike this allegation, hawakuolewa na wazungu, wairudi nyumbani and are very loyal respectable wives. my sample size is three.