Anyone Remember This Thread?

The attacks from team Trump were non-stop

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/biden-motorcade-vs-trump-motorcade.167907/

[ATTACH=full]334366[/ATTACH]

Na kwa hio thread @Swansea was very very confident of a WIN.

Kumbe alikuwa ashajua kimeibiwo??!!.

I didn’t pay much attention to leftist news but kumbe they were scheming to mail in 70 million illegal votes?

I have to say hapo mmejaribu. Hehe.

Ati all the mail in votes are for one candidate… and the machines are owned by one George Soros hahaha.

Premium Tears

The truth is that Trump is/was morally unfit to be POTUS. 4 horrible years will come to close on January 20th.

Show us WMDs that your gods lied about to destroy a country

Na kwani Trump ndio alikuwa President wakati wa Iraq war?

And FYI since you recently confirmed that you are a Democrat, are you aware that in 2002 Joe Biden and Hillary Clinton both voted in favour of the Iraq War resolution and fully supported President Bush?

@Ndindu

[SIZE=5]

Joe Biden always supported the war in Iraq, the war to remove Saddam Hussein :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]JOE BIDEN, FIVE YEARS BEFORE INVASION, SAID THE ONLY WAY OF DISARMING IRAQ IS “TAKING SADDAM DOWN”[/SIZE]
Ryan Grim
Jan. 07 2020, 9:00 AM
f
t
:email:

https://theintercept-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/theintercept.com/wp-uploads/sites/1/2020/01/GettyImages-74901712-crop-1578351267-promo-large.jpg
Photo: Scott J. Ferrell/Congressional Quarterly/Getty Images
FORMER VICE PRESIDENT Joe Biden this week continued to maintain the fiction that he stood against the war in Iraq “the very moment” it began in 2003. The claim has been easily taken apart by fact checkers — Biden publicly supported the war before, during, and after the invasion — but a 1998 Senate hearing sheds additional light on his determination to confront Iraq over weapons of mass destruction.
In 1998, U.N. weapons inspector Scott Ritter resigned in protest and accused the international community of not giving him and his colleagues the support they needed to carry out their job in Iraq, which had agreed in 1991 to destroy its chemical weapons stockpile. He was called to testify before the Senate in September 1998, where Biden, who was then the highest-ranking Democrat on the Foreign Relations committee, grilled him. In the course of the questions, Biden made revealing remarks about where he stood on regime change in Iraq.
Biden thanked Ritter for forcing senators to “come to our milk,” by which he meant forcing them to make a decision on what to do about Iraqi President Saddam Hussein and his alleged weapons of mass destruction program.
Biden told Ritter that no matter how thorough the inspections, the only way to eliminate the threat was to remove Saddam Hussein. “The primary policy is to keep sanctions in place to deny Saddam the billions of dollars that would allow him to really crank up his program, which neither you nor I believe he’s ever going to abandon as long as he’s in place,” Biden said, characterizing former President Bill Clinton’s administration’s policy. “You and I believe, and many of us believe here, as long as Saddam is at the helm, there is no reasonable prospect you or any other inspector is ever going to be able to guarantee that we have rooted out, root and branch, the entirety of Saddam’s program relative to weapons of mass destruction. You and I both know, and all of us here really know, and it’s a thing we have to face, that the only way, the only way we’re going to get rid of Saddam Hussein is we’re going to end up having to start it alone — start it alone — and it’s going to require guys like you in uniform to be back on foot in the desert taking this son of a — taking Saddam down,” Biden said. “You know it and I know it.”
Hussein, it turned out, did not have an active WMD program.
During questioning, Biden mocked Ritter as “ol’ Scotty boy” and suggested that his demands — that the international community compel Iraq to cooperate with inspectors — if met, would give Ritter the unilateral authority to start a war in Iraq. Biden argued that such decisions belonged to higher-level officials. “I respectfully suggest they have a responsibility slightly above your pay grade, to decide whether or not to take the nation to war,” Biden said. “That’s a real tough decision. That’s why they get paid the big bucks. That’s why they get the limos and you don’t. I mean this sincerely, I’m not trying to be flip.”

[SIZE=5]

[/SIZE]

Then in 2004 after realizing there were no WMDs in Iraq, Joe Biden very quietly changed his narrative and yet two years earlier he had voted in favour of killing Sadam Hussein : :D:D:eek:

In October 2004, by which time it had become clear there were no WMDs, Biden told an audience at the Council on Foreign Relations, “I never believed they had weapons of mass destruction.”

Nyef nyef nyef… doesn’t change the fact that Biden is president-elect and Trump is a one term president who owes Biden a dick suck.

BTW why did they have to kill Osama and Saddam and also quetly instigate the killing of Gaddaffi? Wouldn’t it have been better to jail them for 300 years? Anyway with the election of Biden, our own Jayden and others should get worried…

Just rehashing forgotten facts.

Some of these candidates pretend to be angels yet during the final years of the Clinton era they were more than ready to take on Saddam.

Bush would not have gone into Iraq without support from both sides ie Republicans and Democrats.

But vile kiliumana wote wakamruka. Typical politicians.

Even the intelligence Bush used to invade Iraq was gathered from the previous regime. He was using material collected from the Clinton era. He had only been in office for one year!

Leta list ya 48.2%

Mgisu angusha recipe ya kupika busaa. Vile covid cases zina panda uhunye anaweza lockdown nchi tena. Wacha MP mumoja ya kielewekee akufe. Atafunga nchi kabisa.
Hio ni DIY poa time ya Christmas holiday.

Ata mosa was wiser than you.
[ATTACH=full]334383[/ATTACH]

Ha ha … I think I was blocked on this thread . Sikuiona I would have voted for Biden

Leta mpesa I inbox you recipe

Biden will be worse than Trump.