I’m a quiet guy. I’m the kind of guy who prides himself for being under the radar. I’m the guy who wants to walk in, handle my business, and walk out, without anyone taking notice! I hate attention and to be honest I ‘kind of look down on attention whores’. Those sad fellows who do anything to get noticed and fail most of the time or end up making an ass out of themselves.
I always though my social skills are a bit retarded. Nilikua ulee msee nikipatana for instance with a hot chick, I couldn’t have said shit to her to save my life! (Unless I’m was high, hapo! I’d almost always charm them off their panties). Otherwise, I only talked to a few family members and friends.
Now, a year ago I started my own hustle. The one thing that scared the shit out of me was meeting complete strangers and telling them who I am and what we offer! But now I’m forced to constantly talk to and seduce clients into buying, and surprisingly, I nail it 9/10. The consistent feedback I get is, “You’re a very good speaker, you sound genuine, you’re very convincing.” People trust me in an instance, Kwanza women!
It’s a shock to me! It’s one of those talents that I’ve discovered almost a little too late. If only I knew when I was younger that I can get laid without destroying my liver first!!
Right now najaribu kujiuliza where else can I apply these salesmanship skills. I’m considering joining hii biashara ya kina Bishop Kiuna. I’m not saved or anything like that, I’m agnostic. But these kilimani type middle-class women need a church that promises them lots of money, success, and rich, handsome, saved husbands. And it’s only right that someone meets that need.
If you are a charming snake-oil sells-man who’s also blessed with disgustingly good looks, bingo!Think of chicks like Arnelisa Muigai! Maybe slightly broker versions of her. Uneza imagine mathao watakuachia after sermon na ma thigh watakufungulia afterwards :D:D, Wadau nipeeni advice vile tunaanza, @Young Sponsor ministries!