The Dirtiest Human in the World (7 pics)
The 80-year-old Amoo Hadji who lives in the village of Dezhgah (city of Farashband in Fars province of Iran), has not showered for almost 60 years. Amoo Hadji lives the most primitive life. His most valuable possession seems to be a three-inch steel pipe which he uses to smoke animal dung with.
[ATTACH=full]69579[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69580[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69581[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69582[/ATTACH]
Huyu ameleta m4 competition ya reptile scales
I bet he is a million times much cleaner than some hearts. Also, he is a million times less harmless than some ācivilizedā beings in suits and smelling of nice perfumes and colognes
i also bet that if he has a fortune lying in a bank vault, many women would find him ācuteā and ācharmingā and āunderstandingā and āromanticā and ālovingā and ācaringā and āa princeā and ābeautiful at heartā and whatever else BS that is peddled around in order to conceal the monster called opportunism.
Wakubwa hii tuliona lini?
Wakati wa ile great famine famously known as ngaragu ya mianga. (Jaa ya mihogo)
Heās an Asian like @mishty ā¦
:eek::eek:izo ni ndomā¦
:D:D:D:D shots
mtu wa kuosha grannies I bet hii unaiona kila siku ukiwa kazini.
@xuma kuja haraka tafadhali. Hii JAA YA MIHOGO siijui mimiā¦
So according to you all Kenyans abroad wash grannies. Anyway I am not in that profession but I respect Pple who are in it. Itās called āaltenpflegerā and their work sio necessarily kuosha matako ya wazee vile Kenyans ufikiria (small minds).
Just so u know these ninjas starting salary is 2,100euros p.m. So next time u want to put down a Kenyan abroad with the āunaosha wazee matakoā line think about his/her salary. The joke is on u.
Nenda uoshe matako meffi si niliona ukipea mguu tatu tips za kuosha matako akanunua pampers
I told u I will only engage u when u respond to me with your kawaida handle u fwakin wakanyama wanna be. Use yr usual handleā¦chenji.
Then scavenging for burgers should be left solely toā¦
Tangu nikuje Europe sijawai ona mtu mapipani scavenging for food. True story.
[ATTACH=full]69597[/ATTACH]
Any difference?
Either u are too slow or a fala wa ochaā¦yaani u didānt find the satire in that replyā¦Hint look at what/who am responding to
MIDGET OSHA MATAKO YA MAGRANDPA POEPOLE
he he he heā¦hii ni knockout!