Antisemitism is fallacy an absurd way of approaching life, scapegoating is for the weak-minded this idea of inadequate people playing victim of a few vulnerable clique, then blaming the Jews of their personal failures… psychopaths…From terrorists to supremacists movements all Jewish haters…
the same semites consider you an ape… stop playing captain kiss ass…
Are you being paid by the Anti-Defamation League ama Una piga tu mdomo?
Define Semites, from there you will realise alot of things.
Jewish people those middle eastern descendants of Abraham and Sarah…
it’s not NWO,it’s JWO.
You realise that the Amharas and Arabs are classified as Semites? So Basically Palestinians, Part of Ethiopians, Yemenis and Sudanese are Semitic.
we mzee , your ‘holy’ jewish gods people fully participated in stealing and selling and raping africans in the slave trade .
now saying that ni anti semitism ?
@Willywonka take a good look
read the jewish enslaver’s names hapa chini
Foolish thread… try going to Tel Aviv and see the kind of names utaitwa. Hadi you can be spat on livelive na uko hapa licking anuses as if unapewa bonga points utaredeem mbinguni.
Nigger jiheshimu.
Jewish swines should have been Holocausted to extinction by Hitler . Stupid entitled dogs
[SIZE=5]The Greatest Holocust was the Arab / European Slave trade …
100 Million + Africans perished …
Few History books or scholars even mention this fact …
SHENZI KABISA …:mad: [/SIZE]