Anthony accused of assault

Another career going down the toilet. Siwezi kuwa surprised later on akipatikana ako innocent after jina imeharibiwa.

https://twitter.com/DeadlineDayLive/status/1700221109272981876

He is the lowest IQ Man U player on the pitch. Mtu bure kabisa.

Wiminz huangusha msee juu ya upuzi alafu later wanarealise ni ujinga.

Something in the water at Manchester. Waangalie Carrington kwanza…sheesh

After seeing his TV interview with that lady journalist, you can just tell that Antony is innocent. These women need to to be kept in check because things are getting out of hand. A simple accusation can ruin a player’s career which is very unfair. Huyo dem anataka tu kumaliza huyu jamaa. Yaani it is just your word against an ex who is out to finish you na maneno yako inaenda south. Benjamin Mendy was found innocent but his career at Mancity was severely affected. Hii ni ujinga sana.

alafu funny thing is that those women go scott free. imagine being accused falsely alafu the accusser goes scott free saa hio you image is badly damaged and your career has been damaged. they tried that shit on cr7 but he wiggled his way out (maybe he paid the bitch to drop the charges).

Maguire and Mctominnay are the lowest IQ players United have

if he has the lowest iq; where do you put maguire

The club is setting a dangerous precedent going forward, with how they are handling these kind of accusations.They need to be strong in decision making and not bow to pressure from the media.The media sensationalize everything to do with United, because that’s how they make money.As for rival fans,some are just stupid while others tweet for interactions since Musk is paying money