Another white call police on blacks in Ameerika

Where is st. @Purple and prophet @Mangele, what did these blacks do to get cops called on them?

https://videos.dailymail.co.uk/video/mol/2020/05/28/2957208725077343464/640x360_MP4_2957208725077343464.mp4

[SIZE=6]White venture capitalist is kicked out of Minneapolis office building after he was filmed threatening to call cops on African American businessmen using gym - one day after death of George Floyd[/SIZE]

A white venture capitalist who threatened to call 911 on a group of African American entrepreneurs working out in a Minneapolis gym has had his office lease terminated.

Tom Austin, the managing partner of F2 Group, was filmed challenging the men inside the Mozaic East building, in Uptown, on Tuesday night, telling them ‘I’m a tenant here. Are you?’ before threatening to call the police.

The men, who own social media agency Top Figure, responded to Austin’s hounding by informing him they also have an office in the building and reserve the right to use its amenities.

The altercation, which took place the same night video emerged of George Floyd dying in police custody in the city, led to Austin’s company losing its lease in the building on Wednesday.

‘Should have handled it differently,’ Austin told the Star Tribune in an emailed statement. ‘Not my job to have done anything.’

The men who uploaded the video of Austin say the footage offers yet another stark example of racial profiling in action.

‘I’m Tom Austin,’ the venture capitalist is heard saying in the video of the dispute. ‘I’m a tenant in the building — are you?’

The men in the group, who are all black, respond to Austin confirming that they’re all tenants, but decline Austin’s repeated requests to disclose what office they’re in.

Austin persists, however, asking ‘What office? What office are you in?’ to which the group of men say they do not have to answer his questions. Austin then threatens to call the police.

As Austin reaches for his phone, one of the group is heard saying: ‘As you guys can see, we’re dealing with racism here.’

On the phone, Austin can be heard saying ‘there’s a whole bunch of people who don’t appear to be…’ before his conversation becomes inaudible.

[ATTACH=full]305395[/ATTACH]

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8365625/White-man-kicked-office-building-threatening-call-police-black-businessmen.html

They should just give two or three states to these niggas and leave them there. I hope they wont shoot themselves to extinction

:D:D He’s the male version of a “Karen.”

Btw, the brothers who were being harassed look like Somali immigrants.

Lakini why do you have this idea that I support racists? I condemn these vile acts with the highest condemnation! This is just wrong…

You are wrong…This is The Correct Male Version of A Karen… :D:D:D:D.

[ATTACH=full]305400[/ATTACH]

Your praise of whites way of life says a lot

Because of what you write… You do not need to open your mouth your actions say it all…sina time ya archives but its alot

Could be she’s married to one.

Maybe

Hehe yore now discrimminating aganist "somali immigrants " hehe youre a funny coconut

Walipewa Liberia nchi safii wakachinjana na kukulana

Hawakuingiana vizuri na Natives wa huko ikaleta power struggles.

American downfall just like Rome will come from within, from its own morals.

Pointing out a fact sio discrimination. Sometimes actually try to engage your brains uache kuropokwa.
@Abba, you know very well I’m not married to a jungu. I’m also the most anti-racist person you have never met.

America sio perfect society. Everywhere you go you will find one group of people discriminating against another. People like the Irish faced forms of descrimination in the 1700, 1800s US.

Ata hapa Kenya kuna tribalism. I have personally been refused an apartment cause the owner wanted a Kikuyu. I have also stayed in an apartment block owned by a kikuyu.

The good thing with the US is that you can actually persue legal redress if it happens and its actually shunned once brought to light. This guy was kicked out of his office for that. The other woman with the dog was fired. So was the cop.

Contrast that with china. When those blacks were kicked out on the street and the state itself was looking for blacks to quarantine them, where can you seek redress??

And that’s exactly what will happen if they think of moving back here to Africa. They’ll come here with their white and faggotry ideologies which will rub them in the wrong way with locals. Let’s admit it, blacks in US are mostly descendants of Nigerians, with their rotten attitude, it’d be a tall order for them to coexist with any natives.

I have been saying this sijce time immemorial. Hii upuzi ya ati democracy, freedom and shit will be the end of them. Kwanza feminists and faggots will kill that society

Despite American blacks being aggressive in nature, we cannot brush off history. I was following up a conversation raised by one Londoner asking why blacks in America are violent than in France or Europe.

Americans acknowledged the fact that as other countries assimilated blacks(England, Italy, France), while they created PROJECTS. They idea was to create low cost houses for the black communities to help government to control black population through; lowering community standards, failure or insufficient funding, and mismanagement(same tactics used on African countries).

The idea was to limit blacks getting better education and outdoing their masters. It worked. Blacks engaged in shortcuts, drugs and crime. But as the master was glad everything was going as planned, they forgot they(blacks) were part of their own problems. The bigger problem.
They might me staring at another civil war.

My @Purple I understand what your intentions are but your words mean the opposite . You need to empathize with how blacks are treated hapo kwenu.instead wewe huuliza;

1. “what was that black boy doing in a white neighborhood, he was looking for trouble right”?
  2. " with all these opportunities why cant akataa go to school"
  3. People have to come to america legally , any illegal arudishwe kwao…

These are some of your comments that has some elements of bigotry … I’m sorry

I empathize so much with American blacks. All of us do…We must fight white supremacy, together. Your fellow black brother or sister is not your enemy.

This is what Nation of Islam was advocating in the 50’s way before MLK was a thing.