What is wrong with kenyans? Going to take a photo shoot with Arsenal legend Robert Pires while in a Man City shirt. Huyu ata ajijui. If i was pires hii nugu ningetandika two hot slaps plus sweep…kione vile kina shine his eyes apo na tumeno kama ya chimpanzee.
How disrespectful.
[ATTACH=full]23196[/ATTACH]
hehehe
Because pires was a good footballer irregardless of the teams he played for. I am a Chelsea fan and if I met Ronaldo, Ronaldinho, Kaka etc I would take a photo with them even though they never played for my team.
Try this virusi…wait for it…when c.ronaldo is in town enda na tsho ya barca. Ni experiment tu…jaribu io uone
we can forgive huyo juu back then Mancity was a midtable team
Exactly…huyu kwanza pengine alianza ku support mancity this year. Nikama The virus tuu…chelsea plastic fan
adjective: dyspeptic
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]of or having indigestion or consequent irritability or depression.
synonyms: bad-tempered, short-tempered, irritable, snappish, testy, tetchy, touchy, crabby, crotchety, grouchy, cantankerous, peevish, cross, disagreeable, waspish, prickly;More
informalon a short fuse, cranky, ornery
“he never became the dyspeptic old man his father had been”
[/ol]
noun
noun: dyspeptic; plural noun: dyspeptics
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]a person who suffers from indigestion or irritability.
[/ol]
NUGU KWELI APIGWE NGETA
:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: Osungu.dll!
Wazungu huwa na gigantic heads.
Wewe ndiye utajifunsa osungu…irregardless is proper englis.
Two hot slaps and a sweep were invented for people like you…
[SIZE=6]
irregardless[/SIZE]
adverb ir·re·gard·less \ˌir-i-ˈgärd-ləs
[SIZE=5]Definition of IRREGARDLESS[/SIZE]
nonstandard
: regardless
[SIZE=5]Usage Discussion of IRREGARDLESS[/SIZE]
Irregardless originated in dialectal American speech in the early 20th century. Its fairly widespread use in speech called it to the attention of usage commentators as early as 1927. The most frequently repeated remark about it is that “there is no such word.” There is such a word, however. It is still used primarily in speech, although it can be found from time to time in edited prose. Its reputation has not risen over the years, and it is still a long way from general acceptance. Use regardless instead.
Gashwin, it is a proper English word just like the use of “healthful” instead of “healthy”…one is less common but those who say it’s not a proper English word are ignorant. Here is a video from a Merriam Webster editor explaining this further. I do agree with your post but you seem to be sitting on the fence. Is it a proper English word?
but mimi sio fan wa barca and if it is about rivalry, Arsenal and Manchester city have no rivalry
Yenyewe hiki kinahitaji ma slaps followed by a sweep.
Our legend and pires’s best friend viera ni coach wa man city youth so haina wasss.