I keep telling you fu.ckers, these are the wages of sin.
Tosheka na 9k salo yako jameni, and sleep blissfully every night.
Hawa watu hujiita “prominent businessman” without showing exactly what business they engage in, usually don’t live to celebrate their 40th birthdays. Kutesa wanatesa kabisa in public but they deal with a lot of demons in private. Wao husema it’s better to live a day as a lion than 100 years as a sheep. I don’t know, maybe it’s true.
@BBIsiMuhimu usishikwe na tamaa ya dunia, beba simiti kwa muhindi mpaka ufike 50 years. Mgongo utaumia but at least you won’t always have to watch out for real or perceived enemies. Vijana, you gotta ask yuaselefus whether the “hustle” you’re currently engaged in will be worth it 5, 10, 20 years from now. That’s if you don’t end up in a sack along a riverbank or at city mortuary.
And what’s your definition of a better life?
Who says you have to live in Kilimani, go to Monaco once in a while, party every day, drive flashy cars, and do cocaine to enjoy “a better life?”
If you have to scam people out of their life savings or kill to enjoy that so-called better life, then it’s all a facade kijana.
Biwott with all his billions used to live worse than a prisoner. Changing cars often, suspecting everyone he interacted with, no one knew where he slept. He could afford the finest things in life but couldn’t enjoy it. Amazingly, he could have still had a comfortable, relatively worry-free lifestyle as a tenderpreneur, but he must have done some fucked-up shit to be that paranoid. So was it worth it?
That might be true, but he was present at the scene where his brother was shot. Unless he just happened to be visiting, he was fully aware of his brother’s shady dealings, which doesn’t make him that innocent. Heneway, mtego was panya huwashika waliomo na wasiokuwemo.
He is living long for the sake of peace sir thief , he prefers to have joy of holding his grandchildren in peace unlike ghaseers Kama conman/boot seller @Douchebag
:D:D:D:D:D ule ghassia mwingine mungiki musician wa kina @Sokwe mtu mwenye alijirusha kwa dam juzi pia naskia brothers wake wote walikufa , mzee amebaki peke yake. hizi ni generational curses.
“Tosheka na 9k salo yako jameni, and sleep blissfully every night”
Let’s have some ambitioun is what I’m saying. Not necessarily conman ship.
Trust me there’s no blissful sleep when you’re earning 9K in this economy. Problems wake you up deep in the night.
This is how PEASANTS like to console themselves. Out of one omwemga there are like 10 negroes with balls living at the top of their games because of AMBITION
That’s two Omwengas down in a span of 1 year. I’m sure their families are enjoying the wealth they left behind.
Not to mention Mwitiki and the four “businessmen” who were stuffed in sacks. Those are just the ones who make national headlines, I’m sure tens more die like the sewer rats they are. Ambition my foot.