Another Negro Shot. Deputy Shoots Black Man After Mistaking Phone For A Gun

SPOTSYLVANIA COUNTY, Va. (AP) — Body camera footage and 911 audio released late Friday appeared to show that a Virginia deputy mistook a cordless house phone held by a Black man for a gun before the deputy shot him repeatedly.
Family members said Isaiah Brown, 32, was in intensive care with 10 bullet wounds following the shooting outside a home in Spotsylvania County early Wednesday, WRC-TV reported.
“It is evident that the tragic shooting of Isaiah Brown was completely avoidable,” Brown’s attorney David Haynes said in a statement Friday.
The body camera video shows the deputy arriving at the scene and yelling at Brown to show his hands. The deputy then yells, “drop the gun,” multiple times and appears to say over his radio, “he’s got a gun to his head.” The deputy then yells, “stop walking towards me, stop walking towards me” and “stop, stop” before firing at least seven shots.
The 911 audio shows Brown was on the phone with a dispatcher at the time the deputy arrived. The dispatcher is heard telling Brown to “hold your hands up” as the sirens draw near.
“The deputy in question made multiple, basic policing errors and violated established protocols. The deputy was situated nearly 50 feet from Isaiah, was never threatened and should not have discharged his weapon,” Haynes said.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_2UbzVM66o8

https://www.yahoo.com/news/deputy-shot-black-man-appears-053033226.html

Who told American cops that you need to see the gun (in the dark) before getting shot (dead)? Also if you are confronting anyone and they start walking towards you, why should you ask them to stop (twice?!) I think someone has misled these cops that this world is a playground or something.

[SIZE=6]He is still alive.[/SIZE]

Haven’t watched the video but i can almost guess it’s another case of a bonobo not obeying orders issued by an officer

:confused::confused:

He is on life support with 10 bullet holes

He is injured but not on life support thank God. Not all bullets struck him.

Then badilisha…ni wewe umesema Shot dead.

Misinformation ya nini? Wewe na gutter press tofauti ni ipi?

Dead right. Stupidity and stubborness at work. It doesn’t take much to piece together this incident. Tyrone was holding a cordless house phone (the handset actually, something like this).
[ATTACH=full]361081[/ATTACH]
Why would you refuse to drop it after you are told to, then keep approaching the armed cop telling you so?!

Shock

Simiyu bwana, kwani hawa watu shida yao ni nini? Granted, I know all that history of racial oppression and all, but some common sense also seems to be lacking in a lot of these shooting incidents. In a country where a cop is available at your service within 3-5 mins no one should be that ignorant at the sight of one, so that the only reaction they have if stopped is one of shock? I have problems accepting that.

those BLM bonobos dont have brains. @Simiyu22 knows this

After witnessing all these events, its certainlly easy for some to believe their lives will be in danger at the hands of the cops.

Single motherhood

I think these mofos are just suicidal, and what a better way to go than being shot by a white cop. Bonobos will hold a vigil 4 u and hell yes, with a good lawyer your family might milk a few mirrions 4rm the government.

Why would anyone in their right mind call 911 threatening to shoot their brother? And when the police come you refuse to follow commands?

[ATTACH=full]361092[/ATTACH]

Looks gay as fuck

Shida ni hawa ma blacks always putting a fight while being questioned by police. What if they complied then launch a complain later. You are still better off than being dead

Jamaa aliambiwa drop the gun but he didn’t have a gun it was a phone so jamaa alikuwa confused.

He had it to his head akiongea na dispatcher so mikono zilikuwa juu for sure.

These cops are as low IQ as it comes.

De-escalate and Assess. Why shoot multiple times and no one is shooting at you?

wueh 10 rounds bana
another sad day