[ATTACH=full]438319[/ATTACH]
Waah
bado wataendelea kujaza izo ndege
When will they learn? May she rip.
Shida ya wanawake na pesa huwa ipi,they’ll do anything it takes to earn cash ata ka ni kupakwa meffi.Mwanaume huona ka ni mungu aliamua asote acha I we ivyo.Dignity is important in this life manze.
@captain obvious would be here telling us how Arabs are oppressed by Israelis and shiet. Arabs are far worse animals than what Israelis could be. Their religion is causing havoc in Northern Nigeria, causing deaths and mayhem. Their religion is always at loggerheads in France, Britain, China (was successfully eradicated), Pakistan, India, Sudan, Kenya, Turkey, many other countries. Give them an inch to breath and you would live to regret for 1000 years. ISRAELIS SHOULD NEVER BACK DOWN. I STRONGLY STAND WITH ISRAELIS.
We will now hear from @captain obvious
Trust a bonobo to mix two completely separate issues. If Israeli troops can shoot an international journalist in the face in broad daylight, imagine what they’d do to a useless bonobo such as yourself. Heneway, I made my arguments on this issue in this thread, I have better things to do than to keep repeating myself. Mushienzi.
Fuck Jews and Arab dogs .wote ni meffi
wakubwa wanaogopa kukemea watu wanaenda huko juu wataambiwa wawatafutie kazi hapa kenya
21, beautiful, tragic end to such a young soul! Probably raped, before…
She was a beauty…
Phillipines is fucked up more than Kenya but they actually have a state sponsored welfare system that makes sure their citizens are treated well abroad. That ministry goes to those countries and sign an agreement that must be adhered to by both sides. That’s why you never hear Arab pigs killing and mistreating Filipinos even though they are there in large numbers, far outweighing even Africans. Ask @Tom Bayeye akupe hekaya. The tree climbers we have in Kenya who masquerade as (mis) leaders are the stumbling block and weak link here.
True statement.
So what killed her? Starvation or strangulation?
Have Israelis ever killed innocent house workers who do their work? When you Willingly go to a highly charged and possibly violent environment, whatever happens to you is solely your responsibility (sorry for saying that because I don’t believe in victim shaming). Israel is flawed and fucked up big time but they don’t go around killing non violent, weak housemaids (violent Palestinian thugs don’t count here). Why kill a Non violent, Female and unarmed person? Honestly that one irks me a great deal. Kama mtu ameshindwa kazi, call the agent amrudishe nyumbani, not killing and maiming. That’s why I would NEVER EVER stand with the filthy Arabs. Jews are worse, but they are rational atleast, they call out the mistakes being done by their state. Umewai sikia an Arab dog akiteta that African househelps are being killed? You won’t because they are all implicit in the shenanigans. I can show you several evidence of Israelis condemning the barbarism, starting with Noam Chomsky.
Mbwa wewe, your contradictory comments on this thread show you just want to prolong a useless debate. Like I said, I have better things to do.
Fuck Arabs. They should be exterminated.
One mistake these agents do is that of taking people who are obviously unsuited to domestic labor there. I have been served all my life, and now you expect me to become the servant? Domestic labor requires someone with the heart of a servant. Even here in kenya locally. Not everybody can be a mbotch. It takes a certain perseverance. It can look like a simple job, but there can also be certain demeaning aspects to it…
Information doesn’t always reach the masses well. And desperation can make you do anything…