Makena unakuanga na rape fantasy.
Nothing turns me on like watching Jeffrey Dahmer. Guy even went to live in a black neighborhood to hunt Chimpanzees.
Yep. I fantasize that a man gives me a reason to do to him all that shit I love in all of them serial killers stories , I can’t get enough of.My favourite is Jeffrey Dahmer. Haven’t you figured out why I have read and watched everything about him including comics. He relished killing black men . Now that is what you call a fantasy!!!
Btw what script do you need to patronise a prostitute in Kamulu? Why do you need to preserve a prostitute for passes? Kwani women are finishing in the world ama what is this desperation you potray for sex workers being screenshot, you no good demon
Cum we do it together. We look for a victim that is very much deserving.
You’d have to be a white man and then I can bait the monkeys for you and I happily watch as you evicerate them .
Wueh. Makena you are evil.
White man atakufanyia. Black men sio wote wabaya bana. Some deserve it lakini sio wote
It’s a fantasy stop taking it personal and go watch his series and movies. They’re spectacular! What script are you giving for the lanye though? I’m really intrigued!
Makena venye nakujua fantasy zako na reality zimekaribiana sana.
Mimi beyond having my own cult sina fantasies zingine.
I have 2 exes that died under mysteriously. Go figure! Maybe I was channelling Dahmer.
Wewe you just want to have a harem of lanyes ndio cult unatamani. Call it a sex cult.
Nataka pesa.
Lanye ni bonus.