Another chimpanzee bites the dust from Viagra

Kenyans we are reducing our tax base bcz of such stupid activities. Unatoa wapi libido na hii uchumi. Right now even if you just hint at sex my friend the hot slap you will get. Will we pay taxes or have sex? Tuko na target ya 3 trillion and guys are busy dying and leaving us watu tumechill the burden.

Copied

Police in Nakuru County are investigating circumstances under which a 57-year-old man died in a hotel room he had booked with a 21-year-old girl.

A police statement seen by Citizen Digital indicates that the deceased, Geoffrey Njoroge Maina, checked in to the hotel at around 1pm on Tuesday, October 24 in the company of the woman identified as Joy Moragwa.

Hours later at around 5pm, the woman is reported to have returned to the reception area and reported to the receptionist that the man was having “difficulty in breathing.”

The man would later be found lying lifeless on the bed.

“This prompted her to seek help from the police. The scene was visited, processed and documented by officers from Kaptembwo Police Station and DCI Nakuru West and found the body lying on the bed with no visible physical injuries,” reads the police statement in part.

The body was moved to Nakuru County Municipal Morgue pending post-mortem

Wazae wafanyiwe roll call;
@FieldMarshal_CouchP
@ChifuMbitika
@Motokubwa
@MERIA_MATE
@gashwin
@mucakwe
@Kamau_wa_Ngengi
@Ngugi_wa_Kimani
@Ngimanene-Na-matharo
@Wakahare
@kush_yule_mnono

As a man u r only suppossed to please yoself.u always put your interests first over a woman.siwezi meza viagra ndo nifikishe the KT’s 7 rounds threshold.
Kama namwaga in 2 seconds thats it.

Hawa pia, very old geezers who need to watch out.

@Wakameat
@Halfjadhe_Halfkyuk
@MBOMB

Most men take viagra so that they get a full erection hata sio mambo na kufikisha threshold

Eat well and keep fit my people

It’s a shameful absurdity of our times, that we are reading such news rather often: only weaklings should die from the rigours of sex. Ama namna gani my frens?
Hehe, @rexxsimba , upo?

Sir …
You would be ill advised to attempt a 26 Kms Marathon Run without prior Training or Preparation …
It takes Intensive Training and Physical Fitness to achieve that goal …
The same is applicable in all other Intense Physical activities …

And taking Viagra is just adding Fuel to the Fire … :grin: :joy: :grin:

This could be a case of mchele and of course since it’s a man he is blamed.

The 26kms run I can attempt, afterall, you set your own pace. The viagra? Thanks, but No, thanks. You are in trouble if something in your blood makes your BP to alter or fluctuate rapidly. You’ll be in need of a miracle.

Or a very Good Doctor …
We actually have a proven proceedure for Viagra Distress … :grin: :joy:

Hehe,
You wouldn’t alert a doctor to be on standby for the event, would ya?

I will be sure to put in a Good Word about You …
Just shout out “Lionheart” when they wheel you into the Emergency Room …
The Duty Doctors and Nurses will give you the VIP Treatment … :grin: :joy: :grin:

@TrumanCapote :
The Poor Fellow …

He Came …
Then He Went … !!
:joy: :rofl: :joy: :rofl:

You misunderstood my meaning, lakini ni sawa tu. I have no intention of passing out at play, or of"falling off the saddle", as they say

Fix’d

No Shame in that Game …
Even the mighty have fallen foul of that little Blue Pill …

I fondly remember Senior Counsel [… Name witheld ,] RIP , who succumbed in the arms of a comely , bootylicious Media Queen …

A story for another day … :joy: :rofl: :joy:

Fondly? Hehe
You’re wicked, Contortionist!

Sir …
It is a mater of Public record … :joy: :rofl:

Conjecture, Sir!