Another Assasination - Is Kenya the new gangland?

This is getting out of hand…

[MEDIA=twitter]1584332224555405312[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1584313697077710848[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1584427413638782976[/MEDIA]

Yesterday another DCI officer was killed in a hit and run

Interesting.
Now it’s not the DCI’s SSU, it’s the ‘Mafia State’ that Nabii “inherited”

This is an even better place to begin investigations to get the culprits responsible.
Like I said, Kenya has NEVER faired well in these matters.

It won’t work because even the judiciary is complicit. Judges don’t jail fellow judges.

Ni yule aligongwa akiwa kwa motorbike?

System ni ya.majambaz…

Dr Prezzo…clean ni sawa…hio kipii ya dci…amejichora akiwa mait? Tulimshow mara ngapi… deserves at mortuary achore upuz…mara ngapi tumemshow ni upuZ…

He celebrated other deaths…yake Sasa…atachora?

Sleuths…he loved…and caricatured victims… did him in… poetic justice…

Subaru ya mambaru ilikwom kwake…:D:D…it’s jokes till it’s real mfcker…rest in pieces…for all who you hurt…:oops::cool::cool::cool:no…

I support all genuine Kenyan patriots…who do the right action always…let’s expand EA

Seems like deep state is still in opareshen.

Afadhali mehico

Probably.

Na Jana Kuna DCI aligongwa in a hit and run. Tangu Gicheru akufe flood gate imefunguliwa

Mahali wanaume wanakula kanyaga pole pole bwana Rais.

Ogopa deep state

Jambaz ya sugoi will still blame it on Kinoti

Those fuckers think they’re being smart. Lakini Hii kitu itawageuka wooote

[ATTACH=full]473998[/ATTACH]

Gori image

Shit! Hitmen are having field day in Kenya

Where are the wankers that were calling me out for saying the truth about these killings?
Come out, let’s reason together.

SSU are not an “elite” unit like you seem to think. They are just Flying Squad with a different name. Plainclothes cops with a license to kill and extort anyone under the guise of investigating serious crimes. They often work with criminals then turn around and execute them. The day they drop one of your (innocent) people and casually say “alikuwa na wasi wasi kidogo” you will see the need for such units to be kept on a short leash.

The issue of SSU is not being executed with government goodwill at heart.
It’s because of politics and I’m saying so because we cannot continue applying selective justice and then expect results.
The police will always protect themselves. Same as judges. We’ve disbanded the SSU, yes. Now what? Another prominent journalist has been executed.

We should be addressing the issue of sponsored extrajudicial killings as a whole. We have been failing because the people at the top think some lives matter more than others. Like a president whose witnesses died mysteriously.
Let the police service be reviewed. ALL previous killings be either brought to book or be closed/compensated. We’re going ape over Indians but slept soundly when police broke into a man’s house and killed his baby in front of its mother. How many have been shot dead? If it’s bloodletting, let all responsible be done away with.
Justice through courts is also a Herculean task. How many times do wash-wash people make it easy?

Ogopa nothing… Deep state na ilishindwa ku deliver election ndio mnasema ni powerful!!! Lmaoo
These are just rogue elements that will be dealt with