As if the Euro bond saga is already forgotten, Kenyans are treated with news of the government going for another 60billion borrowing. Am not a central bank executive economist but everyone knows tht our economy is going to the dogs.
Interest rates are soaring at 21% up from 16-18% depending on the financial institution in a period of less than a year. Ksh to the dollar is at an imaginable rate.
It’s time we all fight to safe our country irrespective of which geographical location you were born in.
#foodforthought
hii si tulisoma kwa nation ya jana? na kwa hiyo paper tafuta analysis ya Jaidi Kisero…
Thts my take…everyone knows something is wrong
as has being our country is being homosexed
By the time Uhuru Ruto finish with Kenya, they shall have done as much damage as was done by Moi. Andu a Nyumba, please let us not vote for Kamwana again. Why not vote for a Muslim/Somali president (na sio Joho and Omar)??? Christian presidents we have had current and past ones have failed us maybe a Muslim will save Kenya
not very clever
your handle says it all
A very wise man said…‘better the devil you know, than the angel you don’t …’
Let’s face our fears head on.
umetusi mtu hapo
Instead of doing the osungu na wewe thing,let me ask,‘what are you talking about?’
hukumbuki ile vindeo ya mjamaa akisema politians have homosexed the country
Mimi naona hii kiti come 2017 tupatie WETA @ wakanyama your thoughts shemeji ?
Afadhali ungesema ile Shephat ya Anko yule mwenye tako…
How do we SAFE the country???
The Kenyan economy is still very strong despite all who say it isn’t. The govt may be broke, yes, but Kenyan individuals are doing quite well. The Kenyan diaspora alone remits about Kshs 7 billion and up, every single month! In the grand scheme of things, Kshs 60 billion is a drop in the bucket. Kenyans are very industrious and creative populace, but they’re also too mild mannered so the govt takes them for granted at every turn.
Ps: I’m equally disgusted by the recent expositions on graft.