Hi y’all,I want to present a project proposal using animation what is the best program/app to use?
Depends with what u want to capture …3Dmax …After Effects
Just a simple animation that captures attention and delivers the message nothing fancy.
After effects will do
si basi uswage powerpoin juu ni simple
PowerPoint in common and too predictable
After effects, Cinema 4D ama kama unajiamini try Maya but the first two are better options for your kind of projects. ni nini inakuwa animated?
@Deorro, can I get help with V-Ray?
Anything, tutorials, the actual software, etc.
Vray for Maya, Max, C4d or Modo? They make it for different softwares. Vray is easy to leaen and use. And also it’s materials. If you need its tuts I can sambaza you some or if you value your anonymity I can give you download links to the best Vray tuts
Could it be used as a plug in for Sketch up. For renders. Alternatively, what rendering software would work best with Sketch up?
yes there exists a Vray renderer for Sketchup. I dont use Sketchup but for Maya and 3DS Max I prefer to use Vray with the SolidRocks script
Any leads?
I will inbox email address.
Tuts or vray renderer? Which version of Sketchup do you use?
I can help get some tuts
I will confirm a bit later. Please make them as dummy-friendly as possible. Asante.
hahahaha sawa
Seems kila mtu kwa ii kijiji ni IT expert…walai na-enroll IT course coming Njaanuary
Hapa watu walisomea MIT
Wueh… the kind of knowledge being thrown around makes u wonder why we dont have a “google/facebook” kenyan version founded from a kibanda somewhere in eastlands
Ai kwani Google na Facebook zinaingiliana aje na Animation?
Ktalk tuko na experts wa kila kitu. @jimmy_m can program in assembly and code a kernel. @grandpa ni gwiji hadi works for a multinational na nisitaje @Web Dev birrionea juu ya IT, @denis young na wengine
Vipi bro.
Sketchup Pro 2014.