Angalia airport alafu useme TZ haitatupita na hawa majambazi hapo juu

https://x.com/i/status/1835728288632676780

the leaking JKIA roof was suspect. that airport never leaked under Uhuru.

T255 asione hii

Tatizo lenu Kundudweller mnafikiria kuwa tunashindana na nyie.
Tanzania
Tanzania has never and does not plan to compete with Kenya. We do our things and our plans

Actually it did several times. Ujinga wakenya ni kupiga nduru when nothing is done and scream even louder when you do something about it. Hii kisii mjinga si analia sana against the Adanis? Yet they supposed to make JKIA look better than that of TZ!

Pigeni nduru kabisa. Hakuna mahali jambas anaenda. Adani pipinyaaa!

si unageuka kuingia group ya tugeges

umekuwa kagege wa Loot all.

What do you expect from leaders like murkomen? Watu meffi sana

It’s embarrassing to see. What happened to our country? This is serious. When I was a child TZ was a non-entity kabisa. Anyway happy to see them prosper…they are enjoying the fruits of good, non-tribal governance.

On the tourism issue, I recently visited the Kenyan side of Maasai Mara for a weekend vacation, and it was a shame to see how much the place has degraded from even 7-10 years ago. In total, I saw two lions, no elephants, 2 giraffes, no cheetahs, rhinos, buffalos or leopards. What was in plenty during the game drive were Maasai cows. The tourists in their 4-wheelers looked very disappointed because it was peak season yet there were no animals. I was very sorry for them. Imagine during the game drive, about 70 vehicles all chasing one lion- that was the real spectacle!

Clearly, tourists have started abandoning Kenya for TZ, Zambia, South Africa, Angola etc and I assume the Big 5 animals have left with them. The small town of Talek in the Mara is totally run down, there were mounds of smelly, uncollected polythene trash everywhere. The hotels were also looking dingy and clearly struggling to remain afloat. I stayed at Lalashe which is supposed to be a premier, boutique resort but it was nothing of the sort.

Whatever is happening at the Mara needs immediate fixing or we risk losing our national treasure forever!

Let me ask you….

1. Did jambas find a modern airport building similar to that of TZ and destroyed it to the current state?

2. What should be done about the leaking roofs and the old analogue buildings?

ajiri wakenya wacha siasa ya kuleta wahindi

Common sense dictates that you leave a place (utility ) cleaner than you found it.

Who in Kenya does good work? That leaking roof had just been repaired. Guess by who? A fuckin bonobo

Sasa mbona nduru now that somebody is doing the cleaning?

Ww si nlikuambia once umeingia kenya Kwisha akili inaanza kupotea

For such an important building, brief case contractors should never come 10kms near it

Why do you call us kundudwellers?

Did I call you Kundudwellers, are you a Kundudweller. If you not a Kundudweller kinakuuma kitu gani?

Have you been to Addis their airport makes Kenya a 4th world country. And they are building a new one for 4 billion. Kenya is going to be the new South Sudan,ivi karibuni.

It means Tz hawana purchasing power. Nchi maskini. If hotels and airports are full of whites it means tanzania hawawezi kuafford such standards. Msidanganywe na buildings, angalia how these people survive on day to day life. Huyu @255 ni peasant amekuja kenya tutaftia familia yake chakula huko Tz wasikufe na njaa.