Why can’t men just move on? Si you guys like saying that there are many fish in the sea ama ni ocean? If you mess up with a woman who has money too bad for you bcz the best husband and boyfriend is MONEY. She will move on and never look back. Women who have money have choices. They can stay single, adopt and or zalia mzungu and life will still be a ball. Women who depend on men are the ones who will put up with all your crap coz akikuacha ataenda wapi na Hana chake? Nyway Hawa ma exe wa siku hizi nawaogopa, he could be stalking you online next thing he kills you. I advice Ms. Anerlise to ignore and block his sorry ass and get security coz men don’t take rejection and accountability very well. She doesn’t want to end up like her poor sister Tecra with that psycho chimpanzee ancestor Ali Lali. Chunga Maisha mama. These men ain’t what they used to be. They are increasingly becoming more and more psychotic, entitled and desperate all at the same time. Siku hizi women move to different continents kutoroka maexe wao. Men have become so dangerous aki. You break up, you go into hiding like a fugitive otherwise you end up on the news.
Mzungu doesn’t want sheboons, they think sheboons should be swigging between banana trees at Africa eating berries and shitting.
Sheboons are at the bottom of sex market outside Africa