Andu a nyumba

hau hatiri na kiuria.

you are the/your tradecraft…

gukaana is to deny, deny, deny…githaka in this context refers to the bush where you hide to escape harm…

the art of denial…

Pewa shiny eyes kiuk lady immediately!
cc @Wakanyama

Kai hata mimi siwachwi
“Dehure nokohara mani. Narathie moshi kociera. Da kogambia magego waigwa… eeeeeeeni”

Inamaanisha “shamba la mwizi ni kukana”. Hilo ndilo shamba yeye hupanda na anavuna.

@Jirani? :eek:
Sasa najua next utatwambia ni Blaze alikufanyia translation.

Hehe kumbe midget ni shiny eye

A thief success depends on his ability to deny

Midget ni Katumani ya Kitui.

The only asset a thief ows is his ability to deny.

Githaka (literally, forest or land) is the Greek’s most valuable belonging. They kill for it!!

this, my friend, is a language similar to (and sounds like) greek…:D:D:D:D:D:D mwambie tutor atie bidii…

Not you again :D:D at least pat my back .I tried for once . A dimmed one -luhya like me learning your language …that’s a record bro

:D:D:Dyou try, but your tongue is heavy…also pay a little more attention to the pronunciation…

:Dlearned friend we aren’t pronouncing just typing

it is a phonetic language, you type what it sounds like…

Out of 10 what’s my score for a beginner

3…you have to crank it up to at least 6 to make sense…:smiley:

Niaje Jeremy kibeti kimani?