Chloe
July 7, 2016, 4:14pm
I updated my apps sometime back and of late I have been seeing a lot of adverts.
Whenever I open any App, be either normal messaging or STK or even the dial pad, they always flash on the screen with a small X at the top right corner for closing and it has been so annoying.
How can I stop these Ads and I don’t wanna root my phone?
^TIA
Just buy apps from the playstore. Most are like 1-2$. Wachana na upus ya kudownload from shady chinku websites
My S6 is not turning on Wi-fi inaweza kuwa nini? I’ve factory resetted twice lakini bado.
root your phone then download premium apps from blackmart…
Chloe
July 7, 2016, 4:42pm
I always download aps from Google Play. I have never installed from any third party.
Chloe:
I updated my apps sometime back and of late I have been seeing a lot of adverts.
Whenever I open any App, be either normal messaging or STK or even the dial pad, they always flash on the screen with a small X at the top right corner for closing and it has been so annoying.
^TIA
This requires physical attention for an effective solution. Uko wapi nikuje?
Tupa android nunua landline no ads there
Chloe
July 7, 2016, 4:49pm
Chloe:
^TIA
you can set this from the individual app settings, most of them give that option during installation. For most free apps the cost you incur is the annoyance you get from those pop up ads
wheelz
July 7, 2016, 4:54pm
Haina wasss. Tunaweza practise kumake fisilings…
Chloe:
^TIA
The app developers also need to earn for a living, that’s why u see those ads. Kama hutaki kuroot then just buy the premium version of those apps. Simple.
system
July 7, 2016, 5:27pm
So hadi sim toolkit should have adds ma huna macho
system
July 7, 2016, 5:27pm
What you have is an adware. Probably ulitoa website ya ngwati or from other shady site
system
July 7, 2016, 5:32pm
Ebu jaribu kuinstall Stubborn Trojan Killer from playstore, scan and delete everything it recommends then urudi useme kama uko sorted
Chloe:
^TIA
Your phone is most likely infected with adware
On a similar but unrelated topic,how old is u.I need a female escort nxt wknd for a family gathering
Chloe
July 7, 2016, 6:31pm
This App aint helping. Suggest another one please.
Ambia hii jamaa inaitwa @snapdragon ikuweke kwa ile telegram group yake android center then uombe app huko itakupatia