What are the options for an android within the range of 17k to 20k
ebay
Labda ununue tablet or digital TV, that budget ni kidogo. Alafu later you buy the Amazon stick
[ATTACH=full]331233[/ATTACH]
Ingia jumia tcl smart 32 inch inachezea hio range. Lakini usichukue mookachieth.
Used ama 32 inch. Ama 40 inch, HD ready, not official android os… basically, your viewing experience won’t be awesome, somewhat. Yaani 20k ni range ya 40 inch ya akina eefa, Nobel, heatwave… there are quite a lot of funny brands. I would recommend uongeze ifike 25k uchukue itel Smart TV 43 inch. Official android os and very beautiful TV. Ama uongeze kidogo zaidi ifike ya kutosha Infinix, Skyworth, Vision plus…
Hisense
What kind of channels do we find on Android TVs?
With that you can get tcl 32S6500 ama you go syinix 32A20…both are decent screens…
tcl
You download your apps directly in the TV the way does with your phone.
Why would anyone prefer downloading apps kwa TV? With Android TV do you need a set top box to view channels meant for set top boxes?
Okay…
@Soprano , itel,synix, infinix or tcl.
Which 43" TV of the above make would you recommend.
Ama aongeze kiasi tena achezee ligi ya upcoming billionaires TLC
Hizi mbili.
Infinix has more powerful sound.
Chukua Sony, Samsung ama LG digital (but not smart) for cheap then get a Roku stick.
Thanks
Good advice
tcl 32S6800(smart and android) from alcatel 18k even good reviwes on amazon, i use it ,if you buy this Sony, Samsung ama LG ,you are only buying brand names not quality hdr or hd prices
Thank you all for your input,I settled for TCL on Jumia at 17,500