Android Slots Game for Kenyans

Hi Talkers, we’re the developer of an Android slots game named GameMania which is in public beta currently. Anyone is interested in testing it and giving us some serious advice? Thanks in advance!

With Fruit Slots Machine, Big Wheel and Baccarat, GameMania plays as a virtual casino where one gets to place their bets on the mobile application, and achieve returns on the same mobile app with real money. To recruit beta players, we’re now giving away Ksh 200 to each of our first 5,000 players for testing the game. Players can withdraw the money to their m-Pesa account.

GameMania beta is available in Kenya only on Google Play Store:
https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.casino.gamemania

Here are some screenshots of GameMania:
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/YOLovgPdHDDaA3RzQtRCA3rhMy5z37elOXM0W3pvYxpaUBHw4OHVpzn_rIo4OXGx7Z4t=h900-rw

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/A8rJ_dEqWDd6UVER0KTc9bfiDlZW5-LRaXM7psTkYisYPDem6jaD_YFnAQMqExMX0FjG=h900-rw

If you’re interested in joining us, please follow the steps below:

1. Register a GameMania account via the following link:
    https://affiliate.rambo.co.ke/invite/mobile?code=535264

2. Install GameMania beta app to your smartphone from Google Play Store:
    https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.casino.gamemania

3. Open GameMania app and log in with your account to claim the money.

4. Enjoy and win! Give feedback to win additional money if you have any:
    https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/102346815803621137943

Hopefully, any advice is appreciated. Thanks again!

someone always trying to take your money…

If you’re afraid to lose any money, you could choose not to top up in it. You could just use the gift money (Ksh 200) to play. It takes as low as 1 shilling to bet in GameMania. You won’t lose anything. All we need is your advice and suggestion.:stuck_out_tongue:

200/-? not even enough for lunch…

Weka chics watu.

Momo kama vera sidika

hii nayo hapana…the house always wins

:slight_smile: We give away real money, not some virtual prizes. 200 is enough for testing all the features. However, we do give away additional money for serious feedback givers.

what is the threshold for “serious”?

why are those chics white? what’s wrong with our colored girls???

who can give honest and unique feedback, not just for money good

I think you got a good point here. I’ll convey this message to the product team, hopefully, they will put colored girls in the next versions.
Thanks for your question. :slight_smile:

This application is John Rambo approved!

Bida kama haujui maana ya beta na testing then wachana na hii thread juu unajiaibisha bure

I might just test this app. Let me apply. Who is your registered regulator before I apply for a beta test?

siaibikagi:)

Who powers you… amta kimbia na pesa ya wenzangu. Wekeni waschana wa nchi yetu ya Kenya

People lose and people win. It’s all about luck:)

People out there always working an angle on how to get richer from the desperate stupid kenyans

Hi Denise, thanks for your interest. Are you asking about our company? GameMania is developed by Rambo Resources Ltd which is one of the licensed gambling companies by Betting Control and Licensing Board in Kenya. Rambo Resources Ltd is licensed by Communications Authority of Kenya. I hope it helps.

Na mbona mnaweka wasichana wazungu ?