Andrew Tate, Kibe, Amerix, et al: A Case of Missed Steps in the RedPill Journey

Brief: This post is intended as a cautionary tale to new guys becoming aware of RP and it’s teachings.

TL;DR: TRP is a journey that starts with sexual relationships to the geopolitical scene. You need a solid grasp of both and also how the world operates. Don’t become TRP aware and then go about yapping about for clout and calling everybody else a fool. You might be the fool who didn’t swallow the RedPill but dropped and lost it whilst trying to put it in their mouth. Go through the whole journey.

TRP is a journey. Over 90% of men start this journey after a beak-up with their unicorn who drops it to them hard about the dark side of female nature. Since an emotional reason brought them to TRP an emotional solution is offered at first. This solution is essentially along the lines of FTOW (Fuck 10 Other Women) - self-improvement, game and spinning plates. After this initial step of successfully mimicking ‘alpha-behaviour’, some of these men new into TRP will assume that they have learnt all that there is to learn, they have now become master who should go ahead and start their own faction and preach TRP the rest of the world. That first solution/step is meant to validate you as a man and help you get over the breakup (now that you can spin plates and all) and then give you a hint that: just like society lies to you about female nature, so does it lie to you much about everything else: money, politics, health, etc i.e THE GAME. Now you need to learn and hopefully master the game.

The next step is the RedPill Rage which is a precursor to the last step - RedPill 2.0/MGTOW.
In the rage phase you will hate society after having seen the same disloyalty by females is also existent in manly relationships, work relationships, family relationships, etc i.e. we are all hypergamous. But that’s not it, you still have more to learn and should keep your ego at bay. Accept that you cannot control the world and most importantly human psychology is part of the nature we live in. After this realisation you are ready for RP 2.0.

If you look closely at the names in the post title, you will see similarities. Let me help you, compare Andrew Tate to David Goggins, compare Andrew Kibe and Amerix to Burale. You will see on one side you have someone who is TRP aware but does straight-talk and on the other side, someone who is TRP2.0 aware and power-talks about straight-talk. Burale will go ahead and date soft meats and won’t talk about it, Andrew Kibe will talk about banging soft meat but will never have them as they have already seen through his shit (remember women are RP by nature) which he has exposed himself.

Tupac was arrested, released, went about to rapping about fuck da popo and the later gunned down and society hoping the popo can help get his killers. Andrew Tate better be careful, he might be next and ready to be pawned. Andrew Kibe will never pan out to be anything better than a YouTube/podcast guy. Amerix will never get to head any medical/corporate shit-show but do you know who might? Burale. Burale knows how to play the game and placate it. Amerix couldn’t even learn from his source, Dr Eric Berg.

It is ironic how Andrew Tate defined success, in one of his videos that I watched, as not about money or job but the whole ecosystem of being self-aware. Seems he couldn’t even learn from himself - couldn’t even drop the bro-talk. He should have read the book 48 Laws of Power first - this is a must read if you wish to get into the TRP journey.

Summary?

nigga is centering his world around women and a few internet personalities. He things men going their on way is lbecoming disciple of internet personality. I say his soul is doomed.

Andrew Tate will get shot.
Andrew Kibe will die podcasting.
Amerix is a clown.
Burale will run the circus.

@M2Random is measuring internet persona on whose dic is the longest

Redpill channel nyingi huwa stuck on redpill rage. And mimicking “alpha” vile umesema. However, being alpha in my opinion is being comfortable in your own skin. What you say and do are congruent. A lot of redpill channels haziko hivyo. Mtu anasema vile ako redpill then kumbe anadate lanye (look at fresh and fit).
Andrew Tate is here to stay. He has kick-started action in very many feminized boys worldwide, to the point that schools are banning his content. Even though the messenger isn’t perfect, acha message iendelee kutamba

Fresh and fit ata si ma cute boy ndio maana nawaelewa. Tate ako sawa shida ni he doesn’t know how to play. Let’s angechapa vida design ya financial advice, body building and relationships on the down low. He would still have the same impact and any kid who joins TRP would figure out that Tate was RP after all.
Kibe angechapa design ya Burale but asitumie words like “redpill”, “simp”, etc. he would be good. If you listen to Burale’s messages he uses PC compliant words to describe simps, redpilled men, etc.

Naget enye unasema. So it’s easier to relay the message without “violating community guidelines”. In the long run huyo ndio atabaki for long.

Wewe unasema nini kuhusu Andrew Tate na online son wake small g @Azor Ahai ako huku, he has memorized everything online daddy has said, mpaka unafaa kunyamba mara ngapi per day to be big g ama ni top g

Nyinyi mnaona r*d pill, blue pill, alpha, beta, simps, whatever. Mimi naona a bunch of cunning dudes cashing in bigtime from people’s stupidity, that’s all. It’s just one big finesse. Sometimes the guys drop some game and knowledge bombs hapa na pale but overall its just telling young men exactly what they want to hear while taking their dollars. Mtu kama Tate had over 150k students paying him $50/month on gumroad, do the math banae. It’s a grand hustle and there is no shortage of fools to pay for their lifestyles. I actually admire the Tate brothers more for their business acumen and not for their views about male-female dynamics, politics, etc. The guys are stone cold hustlers.

Ye ye men

Fresh alikuwa na ile pokoste ilikuwa inaitwa Miranda. Alikuwa anasema ati “She loves me for me” akimnunulia dinners Nobu na Gucci bags. I have never seen such a cringe moment. Huyo dame hata hakuwa anataka kuonekana na yeye. Alikuwa anatembea like 3 steps ahead or behind him kila time :D:D

Myron na yeye alishikwa pale seeking arrangements akitafuta mapoko. Huyo Myron ni mtu wa hiyo r*d pill rage. Mimi huona akiwa na machungu sana na madame ni kama he was rejected alot in his youth.

The same way they made them quick bucks, so will it all end. They should have approached the fake coaching thing with a “proof of work”-PC concept. They’d cash in without being on a collision course with the global machine.

Exactly and that’s how you plays the game.

Just the same way you are brought up told corruption is bad by a morally corrupt individual i.e. teachers, journalists, opinionists, etc. But ofcourse cheating the game is the only assured way to wealth and that’s how you play. You can be a guy who talks much about women & children health care but be a secret paedophile on a private island on the down-low like Billy G.

Infact one of the best chess moves is to be a vocal deterrent of the same vice that is your weakness.

CGA mambo yote hapana tambua hii watu wengine

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Col[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]o[COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]red pills and femynazy are different sides of the same coin. They strategize and appeal to the polar genders and ironically produce the same result. Promiscuity is a common theme, while traditional gender roles and equality are the veil. It’s the psychological effectiveness of these strategies that will keep the ignorant masses hooked, while the puppeteers bag their time, money and resources.

Epstein’s “death” is a story for another day

I think both spectrums suffer from a lack of accountability. Feminists will rarely call out other feminists for their dumb takes. It’s why now tumefika point if a feminist doesn’t endorse trans competing in sports women’s sports she’s labelled a TERF(trans exclusionary radical feminist).
On the opposite side, these red pill “gurus” can have the most illogical take. Based on theory tu but cannot work practically. They can say actual horrible things. But no one in the space calls out the guru because ooh we’re human etc.
It’s a lack of accountability by both spectrums leading to the shit shows

Huyo dem wa Fresh worst part ni ati alikuwa kwa dating app and her bio was “looking for a sugar daddy to fund my lifestyle” au kitu ka hio. Obvious kunguru ata si ya kutafuta signs. But fresh thought the girl was in love with his game.
Myron a while back exposed vile dem mwenye aliinvite to his show, she’s like a 6, hakutaka kumfuck. Akashow dem asikuje akamroast kwa show. Unashangaa surely, just this one lay imekujamisha hivyo.

The biggest lie watu huambiwa na hawa r*d pill coaches is to never pay for p#ssy. The truth is that every man pays for p#ssy one way or the other, including myself. Ukiwa broke student you pay for p#ssy with your time. Ukiwa working class you pay for it with your lifestyle because you don’t have the time. Ukiwa peasant unalipa 150 kama @cortedivoire . So, hawa red p.ill coaches wa online hupoteza vijana sana juu in reality there is no free p#ssy for 99% of men.

Student - Get used to those “uko wapi” messages after every lecture. You will deal with 99% of her emotional baggage just for p#ssy.
Working class - Be prepared kutoboka pesa ya nyama choma, drinks, road trips etc. Hutalipa kunguru but itakucost indirectly kukuwa na yeye.
Sponsor - Hapa ni kutoboka in cold hard cash because the b#tch doesn’t like you. Hii ni biz 100%. Pure escorting.
Peasant - Bei ni fixed 150 Nyama Villa na Sabina Joy

Nikos kazantzakis said: I want nothing, I am free.
That’s probably the most accurate description of true redpill.