[MEDIA=twitter]1610206883641528321[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1610058744506859521[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1610206883641528321[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1610058744506859521[/MEDIA]
I think these guys have solid evidence against Tate brothers. They must have planted some high-tech bugs in his house when they raided it earlier in 2022. Now they have all the evidence they need to nail him.
No amount of money will save him because Romanian authorities want to make a statement to the international community. They want to use him as an example. They are f#cked.
When you earn millions of dollars, and flaunt the lifestyle online for all to see, and keep running your mouth about your shady past, you naturally attract a lot of jealous enemies. There is a good reason why wealthy people maintain their privacy.
[MEDIA=twitter]1608920853630324736[/MEDIA]
So what happens now tate anaingia league yetu ya watu wa kawaida ama bado ni Top G
The problem about being too popular is that it places Romanian authorities in a position where they can’t accept bribes from him anymore. The case is being followed internationally. Tate’s international fame is the only reason he won’t bribe his way out of this one. Any other unknown thug with money would have never seen the inside of a Romanian jail cell. As the Tates got famous, they forgot that bribes become less acceptable because of the publicity of their case. No cop/judge will accept a bribe from such a publicized case.
And Onyi continues to be happy
Correct observations
Na pia big eats small…the same reasons that make Romania good for shady people are also the same reasons that make it bad coz if a more bigger fish wants to get you he will get you unlwafully na hakuna kelele itasikizwa
Hebu watch hii piece. Kali sana.
Upus hakuna kesi hapa…
Anaomba sana IRS isiimkujie because it’s extradition pap
I believe Tate got his wealth from some illegal shit, I am a staunch MMA, Boxing and Kickboxing fan but I had never heard of Tate as a fighter, add that to the fact that kickboxing is among the lowest paying fighting sports!
He already said it. He ran a webcam studio before onlyfans became mainstream when the business was less competitive.
Hapo I don’t see him winning the case for human trafficking and rape
Wewe acha there’s a huge chance he will get a sentence considering this is information that is in the public domain and it’s super incriminating what about what the Feds have gathered through their investigations…rappers are persecuted even through lyrics sasa hii ya Tate ni more than enough
I thought Hushpupi’s L was the biggest but ooh wait Tate will displace him and it didn’t take long…what’s with criminals if you get your money from the back end mumunya pesa yako and shut the fuck up…I saw some guy hapa trying some psychological analysis on kijiji audience but wacha nimsaidie na a research topic…what’s the correlation between successful criminals with low self esteem?..from drug dealers, mules to sex traffickers who can’t shut the fuck up after having a successful criminal enterprise
Romania is a shithole country …they know he is defenseless and some big government guy just wants to grab his wealth
Bora wasiguze Kibe
There has got to be pressure from an external body to have him cancelled. Juu hizo allegation hazina miguu.
ION, Young Thug na Gunna sioni wakisaidika.