“We were in a normal happy relationship with no drama/grudges at the time. I come home one day as I normally do and she hands me divorce papers. I’m like WTF! We had not had any problem/argument or anything else. She just walked out and left.” Andrew Kibe
He should thank his stars.
Hope child support is reasonable.
Warrrrrreva meeeeeeehn we don’t care!!!
Never beg or force a woman to be with you
Which woman? Juu kibe alioa twice
pilipili usio ila…
kwani huyu jamaa hakuna kitu hajafanya hii dunia sijui husband, mara father, mara pastor, mara mp, mara manager, mara best pool player , mara radio host, mara movie man, mara driver, mara marketer, mara sijui nini… it seems huyu jamaa ameishi full life sahii ni content creator next time utasikia amekuwa ceo wa kampuni kubwa huko US of A.
Huyu jamaa ni high IQ and a go-getter but akona machungu sana
Umeacha umama?
ulikuwa nataka kunitomba mattercore?
High IQ? He makes comments/content based on memes and slightest rumours. Also, makes far-from-accurate statements on even current affairs (he knows Collins Injera was feted by Fiji, but doesn’t know that Injera has national Kenyan honours (OGW). His speech is replete with hate and insults. His ‘content’ is muchene tu!
Insults/violence are the first signs of a weak mind. In fact, an empty mind. That dude and high IQ are as far apart as the east is from the west.
Nikununulie lady gay
Ombwakni mfuasi wa moha hebu toa iyo avatar ama ni change yangu niwekee moha akishikisha jaba.
This should be put up in bill-boards…
a woman is either attracted to you or NOT…reasons vary.
but once you find yourself forcing conversations, messages go un-read/un-replied for many hrs… read the mood and take your lane.
My Mantra – make initial contact —> read the mood —> take the appropriate lane
Exactly
I mean anyone who listens to Kibe keenly could have known he speaks from pain.Like it’s not rocket science.If you have gone through life difficulties or associated with people who have gone through a lot of pain;you could have sensed that from the beginning.I always thought his anger and bitterness came from his marriage.I do listen to him sometimes,but mostly for fun.You can something from everybody.But he is not the kind of guy you should listen to constantly, because he is speaking from pain,and his messages sometimes can reveal that.He views are a bit unbalanced, because he is a man who has never recovered or healed from his pain.
Alifanyiwa ile kitu ma mafisi sacco