Andrew Kibe talking sense

[MEDIA=twitter]1529138279823581186[/MEDIA]

what about those who we employ na hatutaki kuwajua sana ?

business is and will never be mixed with pleasure in whatever sense unless you do business like you do sex,kibwika is talking horse manure. Pay me, fück you,were not here to make friends

Andrew Kibe has dug himself into a hole and now keeps seeing everything from inside that hole.
Sasa juzi anasema he can never be ruled by a female deputy president.
He is so deep inside the hole, it seems to escape him that he lives in a country with a female Vice President.

:smiley: and yet you continue consuming his content

Am I the only one that got tired of listening to Kibe?

Not because I have something against what he says, but he talks about women 99 percent of the time.

It’s probably the same reason I got tired of listening to radio morning talk shows. It’s always about sex, women and relationships.

He’s not any different from that friend who always talks about women and sex 24/7. Yaani hakuna kitu ingine ya maana wanaeza ongea.

There comes a point in a man’s life where those kind of talks 24/7 get boring. I would rather listen to all rounded conversations that would help me achieve the pinnacle of self-actualization.

It’s normal to get tired of watching / listening to someone. That’s why YouTube is a very precarious occupation. You could be hot one moment and suddenly irrelevant without notice.

What did you want me to do, be petulant and refuse to listen to those I disagree with?
Succumbing to confirmation bias is a sign of an immature mind.

But but men don’t cheat! I think kibe is becoming lambistick as fck.

Sampling young sweet things is not cheating. Man can’t live on bread alone

It is how he earns a living. The more controversial things he says, the more engagement/clicks/views he gets which translates to $$.

What is bothersome is the how quickly these type of people go from trolling for entertainment to believing the garbage they spew until it eventually consumes them. I love Nietzsche’s quote on this gradual decline, “Battle not with monsters, lest ye become a monster, and if you gaze into the abyss, the abyss gazes also into you”

A very thin line between controversial and stupid

He’s been doing this since before he was on ktalk sijui mlikuwa mnaexpect nini different. Alafu he’s also a big advocate of consistency, doing only one thing perfectly. Whether inabore he doesn’t care and regularly says this on his shows yet mnakimbilia kuwatch mkija kucomplain huku.

Ehh kupoint out incongruency/inconsistency/hypocrisy ni kucomplain tena? Is he above criticism to you?
Ama you prefer tukanyagie story akisema he can never be governed by a female No.2 yet he lives under one?
Sawa sawa brathe, your emperor is not naked.

Yes he’s naked that’s not under contention. The problem with you guys is you keep expecting that he’s gonna be different when he’s been telling you what he is since before his popularity. How many threads about kibe ziko ktalk criticizing the guy? I don’t think alisema he can’t live, alisema he prefers not to or can’t vote for a woman, lakini wewe ju unamchukia took the statement out of context and ran with it. If Karua was already dp ungekuwa justified kuinterpret kile alisema kama ‘live’ but she’s not elected yet so you can interpret it as ‘vote’.

I think he enjoys the criticism. He understands how publicity works.
If he prefers not to, why leave a country with a male DP to go to a country with a female VP?
His thoughts are incongruent because as @Ule Mnatty254 has written,

He gazed into the abyss a bit too long and is now drinking his own koolaid.

He abused Karua jeshi ya baba was on his ass, now he is trying to sanitize himself

@MikeOck = FEMALE am 100 percent sure

Assmio rats wamecatch after Ile video ya Karua ikuwe published.