Andrew Kibe demands free food and room at Cherinas Hotel Lodwar

:no_mouth:
:no_mouth:

Aibu.

aibu kubwa sana

Many influencers do this nowadays. Wanataka kupewa kila kitu Free In exchange for a shoutout, lakini hiyo shoutout wanafanya is just some lazy IG stories post. Wanting maximum gain for absolute minimum work. 9 times out of 10 it is better to advertise with Facebook/IG/YouTube directly than work with influencers

If he had stayed in the US doing gig work, he’d have millions of shillings to his name.

DoorDash/UberEats/Grubhub/Uber/Lyft drivers make about $1000 a week.

I have such a buddy of mine. Papers ziliexpire. He does gig work for a living. Got a $1500 studio apartment making $4500 a month on average driving his paid off Jalopy for Uber. He’s been doing it for the past two years.

Last I spoke to him alinishow he has saved $50k and going strong. His target is $100k alafu apande ndege arudi Baringo.

16 Likes

Before arudi mshow achukue maximum limit ya credit card achafue jina nayo kabisa!

11 Likes

He’s not the type. Very honest chap.

Na expired papers Iko honesty Gani hapo

18 Likes

This is the man elders worship

Tule tumtu tulidanganywa ati ni tu-natural busninessmen :green_emoji:

Expired papers at least you’re not stealing from anyone….ulijikuta tu.

That requires proper discipline though. Do you think Kibe can be consistent? Do you think he has it in him? I mean, he’s talented

No need. He may very well be advised to adjust status which isn’t too hard anyways . And now he has 100k to go about life on top

Happens all the time. Especially to students

Kiburi yake angekataa hizo gigs

we msee unakuanga negative kila kitu

The only way to adjust status after overstaying a visa is marrying a US citizen because the felony is forgiven (waived). There’s a form that’s submitted alongside the adjustment of status form that forces you to “admit wrongdoing” alafu you adjust.

Very tough for him sababu looks pia ni challenging kidogo :joy::joy:. Uku sio kama Kenya ati kidogo chumz dem anaingia box. Looks dictate a lot here.

Kibe ni ngombe ya mtu

Zile skills nimehandle vumbistan za blucollar in my formative years, mayolo hukuwa na dough then uongeze papers ka unazo

Kibe will start spewing bitterness in a few… That fucker about to go down bad

If he can ride a motorcycle all over Kenya, he could drive trucks. He’d make more money than gigs actually. Truck drivers make $10k a month and freight companies hire illegal immigrants all the time.

Perhaps he is raising money to come back on a visitor’s visa alafu aingie mitini. Maybe he has learned something. Sidhani he overstayed his visa.

I know this process. I didn’t pursue that one but I know hundreds who have. There’s no form submitted. Name it. It’s automatically forgiven. Also it’s not a felony, it’s currently a misdemeanor. Rep Moran wants to make it a felony though.
Also unless you look like an orangutan and your personality is similar to Caligula, you won’t fail to get at least one woman who wants you. In fact you always have choices