An F in friendship

Why is it that some of these so called friends especially kazi ikikwisha ndipo jamaa sasa anataka kuketisha haga at your place of biz kilasiku yet… When he was rolling… Kazi ilikuwa ku post on social media eating nyam chom in karatina and his numerous road trips to coast and naxx and was never making contact… Leo naweka no idling and story telling poster at my biz…

Only if you let them, you cannot blame them here yet you happen to log into their shosho media pages and give likes?. You also surely know that idlers normally contribute to loss of custom as no-one likes to conduct business with folk hanging about, staring na kathalika.

Acha nikuambie I avoid any place of business if I see more people than necessary.

On the flip side why is it that when you lose your job or your hustle goes belly up friends desert you?
Folks who were calling you everyday and Fridays for mpango wa weekend suddenly seem to have lost your contacts?
And people here say it’s only hoes that aren’t loyal?

Peeps just don’t get what friendship is. Hanging out with some one doesn’t mean they are your friend.

Easier said than done. Ngumu sana kufukuza mtu hivo tu esp mtu mmevuta the first ever joint of weed together.

Following.

Umewai niona wewe,shaitani,chunga vile unaniongelesha

It is a skill one has to perfect over a long period of time:D. You do it in a way that you don’t actually burn bridges as you never know when you could need their help but at the same time protecting yourself and your business.

Shosho, for someone approaching their mid 70s you surely know your way around a typewriter.

:D:D:D:D:DNoogle eno. You refused to tell where you went to school. I would really like to know how to snipe back in all of 10 or less words.

You need to camp at my dojo for the requisite tutelage.

Okiiii…naja hivi karibuni

Let a brother be, you don’t kick him when he is down. Nyam chom alikuwa anakula mali yake, mpatie kibarua ata kama ni ya errand boy he may appreciate and give you good service.