Hehehehe. Niligundua eti naweza block mtu nikidhani ye ni fala, kumbe kuna kitu nzuri anaweza post in between the lucid moments ininufaishe. List yangu ilikuwa na @fiud masho tu ile time alikuwa anatusi kila mtu, hatupumui. Akiamua kuendea wamama, hapo. Akiendea vijana, hapo. Ni wazee tu alikuwa anawacha.
Hehe
we have very weird people around here like those who ‘friend’ you with a handle and creates another that opposes and insults you altogether
wachana na @Mzee mzima , ona zile upuzi anafanya…
A Male student [SIZE=4]known as @Mzee mzima [/SIZE]was caught red handed sitting for exams for his girlfriend.
He had impersonated her to the extent of putting on lipstick and a weave.Trouble all in the name of Love.
What is the craziest thing you have ever done in the name of Love?
[ATTACH=full]106428[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]106429[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]106430[/ATTACH]
hahahaha… yup… lister
^^ huyo ni kama wale talker huwa na pink na blue handles kama @Bingwa na @wakahoro
Hi back at you handsome… do hv a superb one as well.
Ha ha ha, that’s imecilic level 101.
Bromance itawamaliza
You have a point, have never looked at it from that viewpoint.
:D:D That weirdness is a manifestation of a personality disorder.
The price of a lazy lay…
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/06/169912_47ae9a027fc25219ecffbd76069e23af.jpg
Wawawawawawawawa Shiet
Unmask them.
Upusss
Ile site ingine jirani ameweka uncensored kienyeji but sweeps zinatembea acha tu
[ATTACH=full]106443[/ATTACH]
@Mathaais nìkìì kìùru mùthee?
hapa naona time imepita 10:15
Rink ya hii mukuru tafadhali…
Nothing, just giving folks a platform to vent.