Amerix

Finally put a face to the name. I’m not sure whether to feel sorry for the guys that follow him like a messiah, or laugh at the guy for showing his cards. He should have remained anonymous, amassed a large following, written a book and sold it to his stupid followers for a big payday.

[ATTACH=full]419643[/ATTACH]

Shida yako ni gani if you don’t follow him, attention-deficient piece of chieth

If he has any brains he should be finessing morons like you who are fiercely loyal to a geek.

Hehe. You must be one of his acolytes.

Hehe ii watu ya Amerix hainanga akili ya kufikiria solo wacha waendele kubebewa akili

Amerix has been public since 2019 wewe ni newcomer.
Check his interview with ntv in youtube

Ameongea mavi sana leo
[ATTACH=full]419648[/ATTACH]

Sawa genius.

Sidhani kuna akili umeombwa itumiwe.

He should also unfat.

Taking manly advice from a man wearing red khaki trouser. Lol.

I thought this Ninja even did some interview on National TV and his face was public knowledge. Talking of masculinity, he needs to hit the gym and work on his dresscode to look more “manly”

A tree doesn’t need to bear fruits to make it useful. Some serve us with timber, paper and charcoal. Life has no absolute formula or rather standards to be met!

This is worse

[ATTACH=full]419694[/ATTACH]

Haha I called him out. I see he has responded. Wacha akule vijana wadogo pesa. By the time watamea akili atakua ameomoka

Anajua kuna Runda, Muthaiga and such estates? It was just a matter of time before he runs out of content

hehehehehe, there is the option to have money, get a big house with a farm in Runda or Karen and live that village life in / close to the city.

I always thought of him with a moustache peaky blinders kind of guy

He is the one who advices men to hit the gym? I thought ni weidah fulani

Ulikua unataka akae aje?