Hehehe
Good boy. @Nameberry1 tomba huyu
amerix is a joke. Preaching masculinity while using another nigga pic as his avatar.
Typical luhya hypocrite.
Hapo ulifunguka macho.
:D:D:D sidhani nishawahi kuwa desparate for sex, niko well fed sexually tayari.
Niliacha hio maneno nowadays namumunya decent girls bila pressure.
[ATTACH=full]449685[/ATTACH]
Buda, leta hekaya ya Joyce Omondi
As with everything, you have to work hard to afford the luxurious version. So if you want good lanye experiences, lazima utoe pesa mzuri kwa malanye wasafi wa college na ulipie Airbnb mzuri pia. Hizi za 150 ni masingo matha na madrug addict
Nothing much to it really. She was at a live event singing at a Karua/azimio event.
Flat out letting everyone know that she isn’t supporting her father in law because he is a loser who isn’t going to be president.
I wonder was was going through Waihiga Mwaura’s mind.
What’s the backstop? Link? Who are these people?
Waihiga si ni yule anchor wa Citizen Monday night I think. Na Joyce ni bibi yake.
Sina link.
Yaani Mwaure ni babake Waihiga?
Why don’t you self reflect, take that journey uone what vacuum ur trying to fill thro sex workers. Na iyo vacuum haitawai jaa coz ur both on the spectrum of trauma. deep trauma and lack of self love. Coz u deserve a fulfilled life too
Yup
Hes got self awareness and thats a positive trait for a human being
Ati dirty soul and troubled esteem? Wacha jokes. As for other adverse effects, that’s what a helmet is for dummy. Protects you from all sh*t, rather like the … grace of God :D. Besides, pokoste si humbwar, ni watu. They have children to feed and bills to pay. They’re not thieves (most anyway). They offer a service that people are willing to pay for, so who are we to judge? Let people enjoy their coomer in peace. Sijui inakuwasha kwanini. These ngeuls are very sweet btw as I’m sure unakumbukanga ukinyonga monkey.
People speak as if prostitutes come from a different planet. Usishangae Huyo Bibi yako someone else knows her as a prostitute
nonsense apeleke ujinga mbali, kwani watoto wa malaya watakula wapi .
Nilisha sare story za lanye.
Do u ever miss them sometimes?