Americans hawawezi poteza hio racism yao for the next 300yrs. We should also start lynching white men in Africa.
A noose has been found in former President Obama projects under construction.
Kenyans who are talkers and have settled permanently huku, ebu tueleze. Mnapatanga noose at you desk in your work place? Are you chronically called Nigger?
Tells us how whites treat u guys there
And the worst part about all this is that Obama is spending $1 billion of tax payer dollars to build a monument to himself and his husband in a place where very many African Americans sleep homeless on the street.
Yaani jamaa anaunda a museum to store paintings of himself and Michelle. Hata kama ujaluo ni gharama, Obama is on another level.
And the taxpayer will have to maintain that museum forever and ever!
And what Obama doesn’t understand is that you don’t build monuments for yourself, you let the country choose to do it for you.
The people have to say, ‘We like Obama so much let’s build something to remember him with!’
You don’t take money and build monuments to yourself.
Hakuna cha racism. Obama wokeness is falling apart and the left is desperate as fućk.
Just yesterday I heard some guy giving reasons on why Trump needs to be shot dead to save democracy. Hapo ndio shitlibs wamefika in terms of desperation.
Juzi Paul Pelosi was beaten by his ga.y lover and the left actually blamed Trump for the attack. And yet Pelosi is known to be bisexual. He has been caught driving drunk with unnamed male passengers.
I don’t see whether whites racism is any worse than toxic ethnicity among Africans which has repeatedly led to wars, deaths, cleansing and genocides. Kwanza @patco aka @Sidindi Bey and his relentless attacks on Clit Oris Kodiaga et al tells of a person ready with Machete to drive his tribal agenda home
Good-bye Joe, he gotta go, me oh my oh
He gotta go-pole the pirogue down the bayou
His Yvonne the sweetest one, me oh my oh
Son of a gun, we’ll have big fun on the bayou
Few people know that Hitler and the Nazis were influenced by America’s codified racism . An Ojinga like @Swansea might never have heard this but Nuremberg Laws were inspired by the Jim Crow era laws
Its not done for every president. There have been 45 presidents but only 15 have presidential libraries.
And FYI the library is built long AFTER YOU ARE DEAD.
Eisenhower pekee ndio aliona yake.
Abe Lincoln’s library was built in 2004 over a century after his death. Na sio lazima i cost $1 billion dollars. Ni mahali tu utazikwa, na urushiwe speech zako ukuwe unajibamba nazo ukiwa in spirit form.
Hii ya Obama Barack ni ujaluo tupu. Presidential libraries are small buildings costing only a few millions of dollars, hii ya Barack wachana nayo.
Obama atafanya wajaluo kama @Swansea waanze kujijengea museums huko ocha.
He is setting a very dangerous precedent. Swansea ashaanza ku collect all the speeches he has ever given other walmart drivers. He has started keeping a diary and storing photos of all the white women he has ever been with to be hanged in his museum in Asembo. Including collecting all his old shoes and clothes.
And there in a glass chamber at the entrance they will hang his mummified 4.323kg foreskin.
"Here lies the foreskin of Sir @Swansea Okudhe Oludhe Ochollah Ojwang Mak Omondi Okatch Biggy Osundwa son of Jeremiah Ochollah Okatch Biggy Senior.
This Foreskin weighs a mind boggling , stratospheric 4.323kgs."