Americans providing the world with stupidity since 1776

Just saw in some news report that majority of Americans don’t know the location of north Korea in a map… That and many other things show that Americans are the dumbest people in the western hemisphere

[ATTACH=full]100135[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100136[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100137[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100138[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100140[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100141[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100142[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100143[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100144[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100145[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]100146[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100147[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100148[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100149[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100151[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100152[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]100153[/ATTACH]

hehe

[SIZE=7]BISH you complain about ma shit then you go rip shit click baits sites of 2007 era[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]100156[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]100157[/ATTACH]
even fuckd up face @Kihii Kiaganu has more o.c shit than yah.Baki na hii shit

And btw since this place is full of shit talkers all this is on cheezeburger network fuck off normie

Thats why they elected Trump…:smiley:
[ATTACH=full]100165[/ATTACH]
Hii ni kali…:D:D:D:D

hii ujinga ilianza na @1776

Trying too hard to sound like those dumb Americans you stupid wannabe… Can’t understand your gibberish rant

Your stupid if you think people sound how they write and what i write is american.[ATTACH]100172[/ATTACH]
Hii ni mentality ya mtu wakutumia infix na kuva toja kwa armpits- Take your cheap ass tryna be in touch with ya self bull crap to some other bish.[ATTACH]100167[/ATTACH] matako hii unaleta shit that ain even clear just to show how down the fucking chain you are on the content source.
[ATTACH=full]100170[/ATTACH]
ohhh bishes like @123tokambio @Pioneer88
Eat a dick for thinking the same thing…its 2017 yo grand ma like this shit
[ATTACH=full]100183[/ATTACH]
FERK YALL HATERS WHO HATE FROM HOW WE SAY SHIT AND NOT WHAT WE SAY BISH!!!

@Nefertities aka Wamanyondo unasumbua

@sreawplus. You surely are an idiot, I bet you think of american as a god

As original as op [ATTACH]100186[/ATTACH] ooops forgot you both got nothing new ever.
Ngoja mtu atoe soomething new to clap back with for yah to learn and use sawa so @123tokambio for now
[ATTACH=full]100187[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D nimetokea wapi hapa sasa?

Sawa @Nefertities

You see the stupid line of thinking.This place encourages.I got stamps on ma passport and have never considered the states.[ATTACH]100188[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]100189[/ATTACH]

Sometime in 2015, CNN journos interviewed people randomly in the streets, showing them a photo of then VP Joe Biden to identify. Almost 90% couldn’t identify/name their VP!

Man that is nothing some forums you can tell an american by the dumb questions he asks.just go to lamebook.com utabaki ukihate humanity

niliona title imeandikwa @1776