American Journalist Exposes The Truth About Ukraine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CcrdlGswJ8

[SIZE=5]American Journalist Exposes The Truth About Ukraine[/SIZE]

( Before this video get removed by Youtube, I highly recommend you watch & share it )
An award winning journalist Lara Logan has revealed the truth that the western media has been hiding concerning Ukraine Russia Conflict.
She exposed how the American government has been behind the whole facade all this while. Watch for yourself and wake up

Hizo ni Truth bombs kamili. :smiley:

Also you should also know that if you are supporting Putin then the spelling is KIEV.

If you are a Leftist democrat the spelling is KYIV.

This is very important in the propaganda wars. Russians spell it KIEV while the NAZIS spell it KYIV.

Ni hayo tu kwa sasa.

Ukrainian police officers.

[MEDIA=twitter]1503364865485950980[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1504530016805216263[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]426702[/ATTACH]

Seremala wa makende wacha fitna na bugdha.

[ATTACH=full]426707[/ATTACH]

what bizness was biden son doing in ukraine?

As VP Joe got his son a job as a director on the board of Burisma. Burisma is the 2nd top natural gas producer in Ukraine. (Many American lobbysts from both U.S political parties have worked there as “directors” and made billions of dollars. As such neither the Republican or Democrat side would want Burisma secrets revealed… unfortunately for them Trump became rais and made a lot if noise concerning Burisma. )

Ukraine’s govt decides to investigate Burisma for corruption.

Biden uses quid pro quo to force Ukraine govt to fire the prosecutor. Biden and Obama withheld loans until the prosecutor was fired.

Trump becomes Rais. In 2018 he similarly uses quid pro quo to get the investigation restarted so he can find out what corrupt dealings Hunter and Joe are engaged in. Trump is impeached by Democrats because of this quid pro quo.

The Ukraine govt never investigates. Hunter retires from Burisma and U.S fake news wash him clean as he prepares to become a future U.S president.

Because Zelenskyy appears to have partly sided with Trump, we postulate that Biden wants him removed. Zelenskyy is weak he is like a water mellon a fence sitter.

When asked what his son was doing for Burisma, Joe Biden answered that he doesn’t know and that Trump is the problem. Cc @Simiyu22

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXvmLeIXoBA

[ATTACH=full]426721[/ATTACH]

Salary $50,000 per month.

Sewer rat, do your research before having loose stool. This isn’t Ukrainian police force deputy. Manwhore.

Mbwa wewe kypii.

Anafanya nini kwa ofisi ya mkubwa wa police wa Kiev ???

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]But here is another wonderful photo that the same Artyom Bonov posted on his Vkontakte page .
[I][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]https://ic.pics.livejournal.com/maysuryan/46825033/207043/207043_600.jpg[/I]
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]This, as can be seen from the inscription behind the backs of the heroes, is the building of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine in the Kiev region. Assembly Hall. What are our heroes doing there? Judging by the video, which was also posted by Bonov, they read poems glorifying “militia soldiers” and generally celebrate and rejoice and zigue.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]The same hall where Artyom Bonov and his friends zigzagged at the happy moment of introducing the new chief law enforcement officer of Kyiv, Mr. Troyan (he is second from the left).
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][I]https://ic.pics.livejournal.com/maysuryan/46825033/207137/207137_600.jpg[/I]

Well, what can I say? As usual, facts speak louder than any comments. And the conclusion, of course, is simple: “There is no fascism in (in) Ukraine!”

[SIZE=7]His Boss is Vadym Troyan top NAZI in KIEV and head of police.[/SIZE]

Vadym Anatoliyovych Troyan (Ukrainian: Вади́м Анато́лійович Троя́н; born 12 September 1979) is a Ukrainian government official and military leader. He was the chief of police for the Kyiv Region from 2014 to 2021. He was formerly the deputy commander of the Azov Battalion with the rank of colonel.[1][2]
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/ae/%D0%A2%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%8F%D0%BD%D0%92%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%BC.jpg/220px-%D0%A2%D1%80%D0%BE%D1%8F%D0%BD%D0%92%D0%B0%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%BC.jpg
Vadym Troyan

Where is the tattoo on that guy’s neck

Which guy???

the lady has dropped truth bombs of homoobama/biden hipocrissy

When I saw these 3 folks come together after Trump left I knew Americans wamechengwa eti democrat Vs republican. These labels were simply used to divide and rule the common man pre-trump.

The real divide is career politician Vs common man. The Trump ascendancy threatened all career politicians even in the republican party

You can’t hide the truth forever. Even Americans here are beginning to see the lies

The first casualty of war. Is the truth!

That is what I’ve always said about United Sodom Of America.

True global terrorist